Member State: Saint Kitts and Nevis

Representative Date of Appointment Alternate(s) Date of Appointment Attaché

H.E. Dr.  Everson  HULL
H.E. Dr. Everson HULL
Ambassador, Permanent Representative

August 13, 2015 Mrs. Sonia Rosita BODDIE-THOMPSON
Counselor, Alternate Representative
January 5, 2022
Ms. Shanelle SIMMONDS
First Secretary, Alternate Representative
July 7, 2021  

Address: 1203 19th St., N.W., 5th Floor, Washington, D.C. 20036; Mailing Address: 3216 New Mexico Ave., N.W., Washington, D.C. 20016

Phone: (202) 686-2636 | (571) 527-1360

Fax: (202) 686-5740 | (571) 384-7929



Office Hours: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. / Closed: Saturday

Prime Minister and Minister with responsibility for Finance, National Security, Sustainable Development, Constituency Empowerment, and Human Resource Management and Information :
Dr. the Honourable Timothy HARRIS

Deputy Prime Minister and Minister with responsibility for Public Infrastructure, Utilities, Post and Urban Develepment:
Honourable Shawn RICHARDS

Attorney General and Minister with responsibility for Justice and Legal Affairs:
Honourable Senator Vincent BYRON JR.

Minister with responsibility for Foreign Affairs and Civil Aviation :
Honourable Mark BRANTLEY

Minister with responsibility for Human Settlement, National Health Insurance, Social Security, Ecclesiastical Affairs, Social Development and Gender Affairs:
Honourable Eugene HAMILTON

Minister with responsibility for Tourism, Transport and Ports:
Honourable Lindsay GRANT

Minister with responsiblity for Health, Information and Communication Technology, Entertainment, Entrepreneurship, Talent Development:
Honourable Akila BYRON-NISBETT

Minister with responsibility for Education, Youth Sports and Culture:
Honourable Jonel POWELL

Minister with responsibility for Environment and Cooperatives:
Honourable Eric EVELYN

Minister with responsibility for Agriculture, Fisheries and Marine Resources:
Honourable Alexis JEFFERS

Minister with responsibility for International Trade, Industry, Commerce and Consumer Affairs and Labour:
Honourable Senator Wendy PHIPPS

Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary to the United States:
Her Excellency Dr. Thelma PHILLIP-BROWNE

Ambassador, Permanent Representative to the Organization of American States:
His Excellency Dr. Everson HULL

Office Information

Currently, there is no Representative designated in the OAS National Office in Saint Kitts and Nevis.

Address: Horsford and Wilkin Street
Fort Lands, P.O. Box 434
Basseterre, St. Kitts, W.I.

Phone(s): (869) 465-2636 | (869) 465-1018

Fax: (869) 465-1260

Hours: Monday to Friday 8 am to 4 pm



Flag Saint Kitts and Nevis

Capital: Basseterre

National Holiday: September 19

Date of Entry into the Inter-American System : 1984


Any amendment to the Directory of Permanent Missions must be reported to