État membre: Saint-Kitts-et-Nevis

Représentant(e) Date de nomination Suppléant(e)(s) Date de nomination Attaché(e)(s)

H.E. Dr.  Everson  HULL
H.E. Dr. Everson HULL
Ambassador, Permanent Representative

13 août 2015 Mr. Justin Kareem HAWLEY
Alternate Representative
9 mai 2014
Alternate Representative
19 octobre 2010  
Mr. Bjorn Arsenio Calvert HAZEL
First Secretary, Alternate Representative

Adresse: 1627 K Street, N.W., Suite 1200, Washington, D.C. 20006

Téléphone(s): (202) 686-2636 | (571) 527-1360

Télécopieur: (202) 686-5740 | (571) 384-7929

Courriel: stkitts&nevis@oas.org

Site Web: http://www.embassy.gov.kn

Horaires d’ouverture: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. / Closed: Saturday

Prime Minister and Minister of Finance, Sustainable Development, National Security, People Empowerment and Constituency Empowerment :
The Honourable Timothy Sylvester HARRIS

Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Education, Youth, Sports, and Culture:
The Honourable Shawn Kenneth RICHARDS

Minister of Foreign Affairs and Aviation :
The Honourable Mark Anthony BRANTLEY

Minister of Public Infrastructure, Posts, Urban Development, and Transport:
The Honourable Ian Patches LIBURD

Senior Minister and Minister of Nevis Affairs, Labour, Social Security, and Ecclesiastical Affairs:
The Honourable Vance Winkworth AMORY

Minister of Tourism, International Trade, Industry, and Commerce:
The Honourable Lindsay Fitzpatrick GRANT

Minister of Agriculture, Health, National Health Insurance, Human Settlements, Community Development, Gender Affairs, Social Services, Land, and Cooperatives:
The Honourable Eugene Alastair HAMILTON

Minister of State with responsiblity for Health Community Development, Gender Affairs, and Social Services :
The Honourable Wendy Coleen PHIPPS

Attorney General and Minister of Justice, Legal Affairs, and Communications:
The Honourable Vincent Fitzgerald BYRON

Senator (without Portfolio) :
The Honourable Anthony Michael PERKINS

Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary to the United States:
Her Excellency Dr. Thelma PHILLIP-BROWNE

Renseignements sur le Bureau

Currently, there is no Representative designated in the OAS National Office in Saint-Kitts-et-Nevis.

Adresse: Horsford and Wilkin Street
Fort Lands, P.O. Box 434
Basseterre, St. Kitts, W.I.

Téléphone(s): (869) 465-2636 | (869) 465-1018

Fax: (869) 465-1260

Horaire: Monday to Friday 8 am to 4 pm

Courriel/E-mail: OASSaintKittsandNevis@oas.org

Site Web: http://www.oas.org/en/about/offices_detail.asp?sCode=STK

Flag Saint-Kitts-et-Nevis

Capitale: Basseterre

Fête nationale: 19 septembre

Date d’entrée dans le système interaméricain: 1984

Site Web: http://www.embassy.gov.kn

Toute modification au Répertoire des missions permanentes doit être signalée à protocol@oas.org.