Media Center

Live Webcast

189 IACHR Period of Sessions - Room B -

Monday February 26, 2024

-Original-Original -English-English -Español-Español
Time: 11:00 EST (16:00 GMT)
Place: Rubén Darío Room, GSB Building, OAS Headquarters

See Agenda


189 IACHR Period of Sessions - Room B -

Monday February 26, 2024

-Original-Original -English-English -Español-Español
Time: 14:30 EST (19:30 GMT)
Place: Rubén Darío Room, GSB Building, OAS Headquarters

See Agenda


189 IACHR Period of Sessions - Room B -

Tuesday February 27, 2024

-Original-Original -English-English -Español-Español
Time: 9:00 EST (14:00 GMT)
Place: Rubén Darío Room, GSB Building, OAS Headquarters

See Agenda


189 IACHR Period of Sessions - Room B -

Tuesday February 27, 2024

-Original-Original -English-English -Español-Español
Time: 16:30 EST (21:30 GMT)
Place: Rubén Darío Room, GSB Building, OAS Headquarters

See Agenda


189 IACHR Period of Sessions - Room B -

Wednesday February 28, 2024

-Original-Original -English-English -Español-Español
Time: 9:00 EST (14:00 GMT)
Place: Rubén Darío Room, GSB Building, OAS Headquarters

See Agenda


189 IACHR Period of Sessions - Room B -

Wednesday February 28, 2024

-Original-Original -English-English -Español-Español
Time: 14:00 EST (19:00 GMT)
Place: Rubén Darío Room, GSB Building, OAS Headquarters

See Agenda


189 IACHR Period of Sessions - Room A -

Wednesday February 28, 2024

OriginalOriginal EnglishEnglish EspañolEspañol
Time: 9:00 EDT (14:00 GMT)
Place: Padilha Vidal Room, GSB Building, OAS Headquarters

See Agenda


189 IACHR Period of Sessions - Room A -

Wednesday February 28, 2024

OriginalOriginal EnglishEnglish EspañolEspañol
Time: 14:00 EDT (19:00 GMT)
Place: Padilha Vidal Room, GSB Building, OAS Headquarters

See Agenda


189 IACHR Period of Sessions - Room B -

Thursday February 29, 2024

-Original-Original -English-English -Español-Español
Time: 9:00 EST (15:00 GMT)
Place: Rubén Darío Room, GSB Building, OAS Headquarters

See Agenda


189 IACHR Period of Sessions - Room B -

Thursday February 29, 2024

-Original-Original -English-English -Español-Español
Time: 14:00 EST (19:00 GMT)
Place: Rubén Darío Room, GSB Building, OAS Headquarters

See Agenda


189 IACHR Period of Sessions - Room A -

Thursday February 29, 2024

OriginalOriginal EnglishEnglish EspañolEspañol
Time: 9:00 EDT (14:00 GMT)
Place: Padilha Vidal Room, GSB Building, OAS Headquarters

See Agenda


189 IACHR Period of Sessions - Room A -

Thursday February 29, 2024

OriginalOriginal EnglishEnglish EspañolEspañol
Time: 14:00 EDT (19:00 GMT)
Place: Padilha Vidal Room, GSB Building, OAS Headquarters

See Agenda


189 IACHR Period of Sessions - Room B -

Friday March 1, 2024

-Original-Original -English-English -Español-Español
Time: 9:00 EST (15:00 GMT)
Place: Rubén Darío Room, GSB Building, OAS Headquarters

See Agenda


189 IACHR Period of Sessions - Room B -

Friday March 1, 2024

-Original-Original -English-English -Español-Español
Time: 14:00 EST (19:00 GMT)
Place: Rubén Darío Room, GSB Building, OAS Headquarters

See Agenda


189 IACHR Period of Sessions - Room A -

Friday March 1, 2024

OriginalOriginal EnglishEnglish EspañolEspañol
Time: 9:00 EDT (14:00 GMT)
Place: Padilha Vidal Room, GSB Building, OAS Headquarters

See Agenda


189 IACHR Period of Sessions - Room A -

Friday March 1, 2024

OriginalOriginal EnglishEnglish EspañolEspañol
Time: 14:00 EDT (19:00 GMT)
Place: Padilha Vidal Room, GSB Building, OAS Headquarters

See Agenda


Close >>