Member State: Haiti

Representative Date of Appointment Alternate(s) Date of Appointment Attaché

Ambassador, Interim Representative

January 17, 2012 Mr. Jean Josué PIERRE
Minister Counselor, Alternate Representative
August 7, 2013
Mrs. Marie Nathalie MENOS GISSEL
Minister-Counselor, Alternate Representative
July 15, 2016  
Mrs. Marie Andrée BRUTUS-AMY
Minister-Counselor, Alternate Representative
November 9, 2010  
Mr. Fritzner GASPARD
Minister-Counselor, Alternate Representative
October 12, 2016  
Mr. Mirtyl PIERRE
Counselor, Alternate Representative
June 15, 2012  
Mr. Pierre Michel BONNET
Counselor, Alternate Representative
August 5, 2014  
Ms. Syndie DALCE
Counselor, Alternate Representative
Ext: 120
September 29, 2005  
Counselor, Alternate Reprsentative
October 13, 2016  
Mrs. Mirveline JEAN LOUIS
First Secretary, Alternate Representative
May 11, 2012  
Mrs. Claudine VEILLARD
First Secretary, Alternate Representative
December 18, 2014  
Mr. Jean Bernard HENRY
First Secretary, Alternate Representative
May 7, 2015  
Mr. Antonio Thierry Nicolas MAYARD PAUL
First Secretary, Alternate Representative
July 22, 2015  
Mr. Daphcar JULES
First Secretary, Alternate Representative
January 9, 2017  
Ms. Marie Lourdes Catheline LUBIN PIERRE LOUIS
First Secretary, Alternate Representative
February 3, 2017  
Ms. Marjoly ASTREL
Second Secretary, Alternate Representative
February 1, 2017  

Address: 2311 Massachusetts Ave , N.W.  Washington, D.C. 20008

Phone: (202) 742-1970 | (202) 742-1975

Fax: (202) 518-8742



Office Hours: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. / Closed: Saturday

President (Président):
His Excellency Jovenel MOÏSE

Prime Minister:
His Excellency Jack Guy LAFONTANT

Chief of Staff to the President (Chef Du Cabinet Du Président):
Professor Wilson LALEAU

Minister of Social Affairs and Labor (Ministre des Affaires Sociales et du Travail):
Mr. Roosvelt BELLEVUE

Minister of Foreign Affairs and Worship (ministre des Affaires Étrangères et des Cultes):
His Excellency Antonio RODRIGUE

Minister of Agriculture, Natural Resources, and Rural Development (ministre de l'Agriculture, des Ressources Naturelles et du Développement Rural):
Mr. Carmel André BELLIARD

Minister of Commerce and Industry (Ministre du Commerce et de l'Industrie):
Mr. Pierre Marie DU MENY

Minister for the Status of Women and the Rights of Women (Ministre à la Condition Féminine et aux Droits de Femmes):
Madame Eunide INNOCENT

Minister of Culture and Communication (Ministre de la Culture et de la Communication):

Minister of National Defense (Ministre de la Défense Nationale):
Mr. Hervé DENIS

Minister of Economy and Finance (Ministre de l'Ecconomie et des Finances):
Mr. Jude Alix Patrick SALOMON

Minister of National Education and Professional Formation (Ministre de l'Education Nationale et de la Formation Professionnelle):
Mr. Pierre Josué Agenor CADET

Minister of the Environment (Ministre de l'Environment) :
Mr. Pierre Simon GEORGES

Minister of Haitians Living Abroad (Ministre des Haïtiens Vivant à l'Étranger):
Madame Stéphanie AUGUSTE

Minister of the Interior and Territorial Communities (Ministre de l'Intérieur et des Collectivités Territoriales) :
Mr. Max Rudolph SAINT-ALBIN

Minister of Youth and Sports (Ministre de la Jeunnesse et des Sports):
Madame Régine LAMUR

Minister of Justice and Public Safety (Ministre de la Justice et de la Sécurité Publique) :

Minister of Planification and External Cooperation (Ministre de la Panification et de la Coopération Externe):

Minister of Public Health and Population (Ministre de le Santé Publique et de la Population):
Madame Marie Greta Roy D. CLÉMENT

Minister of Tourism and Creative Industry (Ministre du Tourisme et des Industries Créatives) :
Madame Colombe Emilie Jessy MENOS

Minister of Public Works, Transportation, Communications, and Energy (Ministre des Travaux Publics, Transports, Communications et Énergies):

Ambassador, Permanent Representative to the Organization of American States:
His Excellency Jean-Victor Harvel JEAN-BAPTISTE

Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary to the United States:
His Excellency Paul ALTIDOR

Office Information

Cristobal Dupouy
Special Representative

Address: 49, rue Clerveaux, 6ème étage,
Immeuble Hexagone,
Pétion-Ville, Haïti

Phone(s): (509) 4799.8209 | (509) 4799.8215

Hours: 8:30 am - 1:00 pm / 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm



Flag Haiti

Capital: Port-au-Prince

National Holiday: January 1

Date of Entry into the Inter-American System : 1889


Any amendment to the Directory of Permanent Missions must be reported to