Estado Miembro: Haití

Representante Fecha de Nombramiento Alterno(s) Fecha de Nombramiento Agregado

H.E. Jean-Victor Harvel JEAN-BAPTISTE
H.E. Jean-Victor Harvel JEAN-BAPTISTE
Ambassador, Permanent Representative

26 de mayo de 2016 Mr. Leon CHARLES
Deputy Permanent Representative
17 de enero de 2012
Mr. Jean Josué PIERRE
Minister Counselor, Alternate Representative
7 de agosto de 2013  
Mrs. Marie Nathalie MENOS GISSEL
Minister-Counselor, Alternate Representative
15 de julio de 2016  
Mrs. Marie Andrée BRUTUS-AMY
Counselor, Alternate Representative
9 de noviembre de 2010  
Mr. Mirtyl PIERRE
Counselor, Alternate Representative
15 de junio de 2012  
Mr. Pierre Michel BONNET
Counselor, Alternate Representative
5 de agosto de 2014  
Ms. Syndie DALCE
Counselor, Alternate Representative
Ext: 120
29 de septiembre de 2005  
Mrs. Mirveline JEAN LOUIS
First Secretary, Alternate Representative
11 de mayo de 2012  
Mrs. Claudine VEILLARD
First Secretary, Alternate Representative
18 de diciembre de 2014  
Mr. Jean Bernard HENRY
First Secretary, Alternate Representative
7 de mayo de 2015  
Mr. Antonio Thierry Nicolas MAYARD PAUL
First Secretary, Alternate Representative
22 de julio de 2015  

Dirección: 2311 Massachusetts Ave , N.W.  Washington, D.C. 20008

Teléfono(s): (202) 742-1970 | (202) 742-1975

Fax: (202) 518-8742


Sitio Web:

Horario de Oficina: 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. / Closed: Saturday

President :
His Excellency Jocelerme PRIVERT

Prime Minister:
His Excellency Enex JEAN-CHARLES

Minister of the Interior and Territorial Communities:
Mr. Pierrot DELIENNE

Minister of Foreign Affairs and Worship:
His Excellency Pierrot DELIENNE

Minister of Economy and Finance:
Mr. Ives Romain BASTIEN

Minister of Social Affairs and Labor:
Mr. Jean René Antoine NICOLAS

Minister of Public Health and Population:

Minister of Planification and External Cooperation :

Minister of Commerce and Industry:

Minister of Agriculture, Natural Resources, and Rural Development :
Mr. Pierre Guito LAURORE

Minister of Defense:
Mr. Simon Dieusul DESRAS

Minister for the Status of Women and the Rights of Women:
Mrs. Marie Denise CLAUDE

Minister of National Education and Professional Formation :
Mr. Jean Beauvoic DORSONNE

Minister of Youth and Sports:

Minister of Public Works, Transportation, and Communications :
Mr. Jacques Evelt EVILLARD

Minister of Justice and Public Safety:
Mrs. Camille Junior EDOUARD

Minister of Environment :
Mr. Simon Dieusul DESRAS

Minister of Culture and Communication :
Mr. Marc Aurel GARCIA

Minister of Tourism and Creative Industry:
Mr. Guy Didier HYPOLITE

Minister of Haitians Living Abroad:

Ambassador, Permanent Representative to the Organization of American States:
His Excellency Jean-Victor Harvel JEAN-BAPTISTE

Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary to the United States:
His Excellency Paul ALTIDOR

Información de la Oficina

Mr. Frederic Bolduc
Special Representative

Dirección: 49, rue Clerveaux, 6ème étage,
Immeuble Hexagone,
Pétion-Ville, Haïti

Teléfono(s): (509) 4799.8209 | (509) 4799.8215

Horario: 8:30 am - 1:00 pm / 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm


Sitio Web:

Flag Haití

Capital: Port-au-Prince<scri

Día Nacional: 1 de enero

Fecha de Ingreso al Sistema Interamericano: 1889

Sitio Web:

Cualquier modificación al Directorio de Misiones Permanentes debe ser comunicado a