État membre: Bahamas (le Commonwealth des)

Représentant(e) Date de nomination Suppléant(e)(s) Date de nomination Attaché(e)(s)

Interim Representative

6 mai 2013 Ms. Krissy Maria HANNA
Second Secretary, Alternate Representative

Second Secretary, Alternate Representative
10 mars 2015  
Mr. Mikhail Giovanni BULLARD
Second Secretary, Alternate Representative
Ms. Jade Krista L WILLIAMS
Third Secretary, Alternate Representative
16 février 2016  

Adresse: 2220 Massachusetts Ave., N.W.  Washington, D.C. 20008

Téléphone(s): (202) 319-2660 | (202) 319-2667

Télécopieur: (202) 319-2668

Courriel: bahamas@oas.org; embassy@bahamasembdc.org

Site Web: http://www.bahamas.gov.bs

Horaires d’ouverture: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. / Closed : Saturday

Prime Minister:
The Honourable Dr. Hubert Alexander MINNIS, MP

Deputy Prime Minister, Minister of Finance :
The Honourable Kevin Peter TURNQUEST, MP

Minister of Financial Services, Trade and Industry and Immigration :
The Honourable Theodore SYMONETTE, MP

Minister of Tourism, Aviation and Bahamasair :
The Honourable Dionisio James D'AGUILAR, M.P.

Minister of Foreign Affairs :
The Honourable Darren Allen HENFIELD, M.P.

Minister of Agriculture and Marine Resources:
The Honourable Renward Ricardo WELLS, M.P.

Minister of Transport and Aviation:
The Honourable Glenys Hanna MARTIN, MP

Minister of Social Services and Urban Development :
The Honourable Lanisha Tamar ROLLE, M.P.

Minister of Labour :
Senator the Honourable Dion Alexander FOULKES

Attorney General and Minister of Legal Affairs:
Senator the Honourable Carl WILSHIRE BETHEL, QC

Minister of Public Works :
The Honourable Desmond Thomas BANNISTER, M.P.

Minister of Financial Services :
The Honourable Cynthia Vera Hope STRACHAN, M.P.

Minister of Education:
The Honourable Jeffrey Leonard LLOYD, M.P.

Minister of State for Grand Bahama:
Senator the Honourable James Kwasi Malik THOMPSON

Minister of Health:
The Honourable Dr. Duane Ernest LASCELLES SANDS, M.P.

Minister of the Environment and Housing:
The Honourable Romauld Solario FERREIRA, M.P.

Minister of Youth, Sports and Culture:
The Honourable Michael Cliston PINTARD, M.P.

Minister of State for Legal Affairs:
The Honourable Ellsworth Nathaniel JOHNSON, M.P.

Minister of National Security:
The Honourable Marvin Hanlon DARNES, M.P.

Minister of State for the Publilc Service and National Insurance:
The Honourable Brensil Dennis ROLLE, M.P.

Ambassador, Permanent Representative to the Organization of American States::
His Excellency Dr. Elliston RAHMING

Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary to the United States:
His Excellency Dr. Eugene GLENWOOD NEWRY

Renseignements sur le Bureau

Currently, there is no Representative designated in the OAS National Office in Bahamas (le Commonwealth des).

Adresse: 5 Village Road
P.O.Box N 7793,
Nassau, Bahamas

Téléphone(s): (242) 393-7747 | (242) 393-7760

Fax: (242) 393-7761

Horaire: 8:30am-4:30pm Mon.-Fri

Courriel/E-mail: oasbahamas@oas.org

Site Web: http://www.oas.org/en/about/offices_detail.asp?sCode=BAH

Flag Bahamas (le Commonwealth des)

Capitale: Nassau

Fête nationale: 10 juillet

Date d’entrée dans le système interaméricain: 1982

Site Web: http://www.bahamas.gov.bs

Toute modification au Répertoire des missions permanentes doit être signalée à protocol@oas.org.