Estado Miembro: Bahamas (Commonwealth de las)

Representante Fecha de Nombramiento Alterno(s) Fecha de Nombramiento Agregado

H.E. Elliston  RAHMING
H.E. Elliston RAHMING
Ambassador, Permanent Representative*

*Is accredited to both the Organization of the American States and the United Nations in New York.

6 de mayo de 2013 His Excellency Dr. Eugene Glenwood NEWRY
Ambassador, Alternate Representative*

*(is accredited as Ambassador of The Bahamas to the United States of America)
12 de septiembre de 2013
Alternate Representative
15 de mayo de 2013  
Ms. Krissy Maria HANNA
Second Secretary, Alternate Representative
Second Secretary, Alternate Representative
10 de marzo de 2015  
Mr. Mikhail Giovanni BULLARD
Second Secretary, Alternate Representative
Ms. Jade Krista L WILLIAMS
Third Secretary, Alternate Representative
16 de febrero de 2016  

Dirección: 2220 Massachusetts Ave., N.W.  Washington, D.C. 20008

Teléfono(s): (202) 319-2660 | (202) 319-2667

Fax: (202) 319-2668


Sitio Web:

Horario de Oficina: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. / Closed : Saturday

Prime Minister, Minister of Finance:
The Right Honourable Perry Gladstone CHRISTIE, MP

Deputy Prime Minister, Minister for Works & Urban Development:
The Honourable Phillip Brave DAVIS, MP

Minister of National Security and Government Leader in the House of Assembly :
The Honourable Dr. Bernard J. NOTTAGE, MP

Minister of Tourism :
The Honourable Obediah H. WILCHOCOMBE, M.P.

Minister of Foreign Affairs and Immigration:
The Honourable Frederick A. MITCHELL, MP

Minister of Agriculture, Marine Resources and Local Government:
The Honourable V. Alfred GRAY, MP

Minister of Transport and Aviation:
The Honourable Glenys Hanna MARTIN, MP

Minister of Social Services :
The Honourable Melanie GRIFFIN, MP

Minister of Labour and National Insurance :
The Honourable Shane GIBSON, MP

Attorney General and Minister of Legal Affairs:
Senator the Honourable Z.C. Allyson MAYNARD-GIBSON, MP

Minister of Financial Services :
The Honourable Cynthia Vera Hope STRACHAN, M.P.

Minister of Education, Science and Technology:
The Honourable Jerome FITZGERALD, MP

Minister for Grand Bahama:
The Honourable Dr. Michael DARVILLE, MP

Minister of Health:
The Honourable Dr. Perry GOMEZ, MP

Minister of the Environment and Housing:
The Honourable Kenred DORSETT, MP

Minister of Youth Sports and Culture:
The Honourable Daniel M.D. JOHNSON, MP

Minister of State in the Ministry of Legal Affairs:
The Honourable Damian GOMEZ, MP

Minister of State in the Ministry of National Security:
Senator the Honourable Keith BELL, MP

Minister of State in the Ministry of Finance:
The Honourable Michael HALKITIS, MP

Minister of State in the Ministry of Transport and Aviation:
The Honourable Arnold A. FORBES

Minister of State for Investments in the Office of the Prime Minister:
The Honourable Khaalis ROLLE, MP

Parliamentary Secretary, Ministry of Works and Urban Development:
Mr. Renward WELLS

Parliamentary Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Immigration:
Mrs. Cleola HAMILTON

Parliamentary Secretary, Ministry of Agriculture, Marine Resources, and Local Government:
Mr. Anthony MOSS

Ambassador, Permanent Representative to the Organization of American States::
His Excellency Dr. Elliston RAHMING

Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary to the United States:
His Excellency Dr. Eugene GLENWOOD NEWRY

Información de la Oficina

Actualmente no hay Representante asignado a la Oficina de la Secretaría General en Bahamas (Commonwealth de las).

Dirección: 5 Village Road
P.O.Box N 7793,
Nassau, Bahamas

Teléfono(s): (242) 393-7747 | (242) 393-7760

Fax: (242) 393-7761

Horario: 8:30am-4:30pm Mon.-Fri


Sitio Web:

Flag Bahamas (Commonwealth de las)

Capital: Nassau

Día Nacional: 10 de julio

Fecha de Ingreso al Sistema Interamericano: 1982

Sitio Web:

Cualquier modificación al Directorio de Misiones Permanentes debe ser comunicado a