Directory

» EXECUTIVE OFFICE

Ms. Kim Hurtault-Osborne
Executive Secretary
for Integral Development
EXT: 9014 / KOsborne@oas.org

J'anne Rudder
Assistant to the Secretary
EXT: 9014 / JRudder@oas.org

Gina Ochoa
Specialist
GOchoa@oas.org

Claudia Salazar
Consultant
EXT: 9854 / CSalazar@oas.org

Tanya Brooks
Consultant
EXT: 9967 / TBrooks@oas.org

Yolanda Camilo
Consultant
YCamilo@oas.org

» ADMINISTRATIVE MANAGEMENT SUPPORT SECTION

Lynn Swenson
Chief of Section
EXT: 5416 / LSwenson@oas.org

Yurismay Flores
Administrative Officer
EXT: 0813 / YFlores@oas.org

Celso Ruiz
Administrative Officer
EXT: 4588 / PRuiz@oas.org

» POLICIES SECTION

Estela Diaz-Avalos
Chief of Section
EXT: 9006 / EDiaz@oas.org

Sandra Burns
Committee Secretary and Documents Officer
EXT: 9839 / SBurns@oas.org

» TECHNICAL COOPERATION SECTION

Ms. Kim Hurtault-Osborne
Chief of Section
EXT: 9014 / KOsborne@oas.org

Mikhail Bullard
Officer
EXT: 4542 / mbullard@oas.org

Luz Serrano
Officer
EXT: 5084 / LSerrano@oas.org

» DEPARTMENTS & PORTS

Human Development & Education
Jesus S. Giacoman - Director
Jgiacoman@oas.org
» See Full Directory

Economic Development
Maryse Robert - Director
EXT: 9953 / MRobert@oas.org
» See Full Directory

Sustainable Development
Cletus Springer - Director
EXT: 9084 / CSpringer@oas.org
» See Full Directory

CIP - Inter-American Committee
on Ports

Jorge Durán - Chief
EXT: 5465 / JDuran@oas.org
» See Full Directory


Phone
OAS General Secretariat Building
1889 F Street NW. 7th Floor. Washington, DC. 20024.
(CC) Icons