Eligible Countries:

One of the eligibility requirements to receive an interest-free student loan is to be a citizen of a Latin American or Caribbean member country of the Organization of American States.  The citizens of the following countries are eligible to receive a Rowe Fund loan:


                                                                                               1889 F. St N.W. (619), Washington, DC 20006

                                                                                         Copyright 2010.  Leo S. Rowe Pan American Fund / Organization of American States.

                                                                                                All rights reserved. Conditions and Disclaimer