Media Center

Live Webcast

Special Meeting of the Permanent Council

Monday March 27, 2017

OriginalOriginal EnglishEnglish EspañolEspañol PortuguêsPortuguês FrançaisFrançais
Time: 11:00 EDT (15:00 GMT)
Place: Simon Bolivar Room, MNB Building, OAS Headquarters

See Agenda


Special Meeting of the Permanent Council

Tuesday March 28, 2017

OriginalOriginal EnglishEnglish EspañolEspañol PortuguêsPortuguês FrançaisFrançais
Time: 14:00 EDT (18:00 GMT)
Place: Simon Bolivar Room, MNB Building, OAS Headquarters

See Agenda


Special Meeting of the Permanent Council

Wednesday March 29, 2017

OriginalOriginal EnglishEnglish EspañolEspañol PortuguêsPortuguês FrançaisFrançais
Time: 10:00 EDT (14:00 GMT)
Place: Simon Bolivar Room, MNB Building, OAS Headquarters

See Agenda


CIM Roundtable

Tuesday May 23, 2017

OriginalOriginal EnglishEnglish EspañolEspañol
Time: 9:00 EST (14:00 GMT)
Place: Hall of the Americas, MNB Building, OAS Headquarters


Close >>