National Liaison Offices (ONE)

Antigua & Barbuda Costa Rica Mexico St. Lucia
Argentina Dominica Nicaragua St. Vincent and the
Bahamas Ecuador Panama Grenadines
Barbados El Salvador Peru Suriname
Belize Grenada Paraguay Trinidad & Tobago
Bolivia Guatemala             Rep. Bolivariana Uruguay
Brasil Guyana de Venezuela  
Chile Haiti Dominican Republic  
Colombia Jamaica St. Kitts & Nevis  

ONE Contact Information

COUNTRY ENTITY REPRESENTATIVE CONTACT EMAIL
Antigua & Barbuda Ministry of Health, Social Transformation & Consumer Affairs  Ms. Almira Henry. Social Policy Unit   almirahenry@yahoo.com
Argentina Ministerio de Relaciones Exteriores, Comercio Internacional y Culto Doña Maria Teresa Fredolino. Directora de Coooperación Multilateral Patricia Baxendale mtf@mrecic.gov.ar; plb@mrecic.gov.ar
Bahamas Ministry of Foreign Affairs Ms. Ava Lane. Deputy Permanent Secretary & Head of the Technical Assistance and Cooperation Department avalane@bahamas.gov.bs; technicalassistance@bahamas.gov.bs
Barbados Ministry of Economic Affairs Mr. Rhea Clarke-Mason. Economist. Mr. Derek Gibbs clarke-masonr@gob.bb; gibbsd@gob.bb; economic.affairs@barbados.gov.bb
Belize Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Foreign Trade Ms. Tasha Young   belizemfa@btl.net; tasha.young@mfa.gov.bz; tnikkiyoung@yahoo.com
Bolivia Dirección General de Relaciones Multilaterales. Viceministerio de Relaciones Exteriores Embajadora Mónica Soriano López. Viceministra de Relaciones Exteriores Hugo Daniel Málaga.   Departamento de Relaciones Multilaterales. milicabezas@gmail.com; ccichacon@gmail.com; krain.m@gmail.com
Brasil Agência Brasileira de Cooperação - ABC/MRE Gerência de Programas e Projetos Especiais - CTPD Karin Matuschke; Amália Kachel; Carolina Varao karin.matuschke@abc.gov.br; karin@mre.gov.br; karin.scifi@gmail.com; amalia.kachel@abc.gov.br;  carolina.varao@abc.gov.br
Chile Agencia de Cooperación Internacional (AGCI). Ministerio de Relaciones Exteriores   Lorena Neilson, Melissa Sanchez lneilson@agci.cl; msanchez@agci.cl
Colombia Ministerio de Relaciones Exteriores Liliana Avila Osorio. Coordinadora de Cooperación Multilateral. Dirección de Cooperación Internacional. Daniela Mutis Gutiérrez, Paola Lugari  liliana.avila@cancilleria.gov.co; daniela.mutis@cancilleria.gov.co; paolalugari@apccolombia.gov.co
Costa Rica Ministerio de Relaciones Exteriores y MIDEPLAN  Circe Villanueva, Saskia Rodriguez, Yalily Cespedes José David Murillo
josedavid.murillo@gmail.com
Dominica   Mr. Alvin Bernard   bernarda@dominica.gov.dm
Ecuador Agencia Ecuatoriana de Cooperación Internacional (AGECI) Mónica Dávila. Directora Ejecutiva Daniela Mora daniela.mora@ageci.gov.ec
El Salvador Ministerio de Relaciones Exteriores Alejandra Sofía Castillo, Directora de Cooperación Multilateral Jason Manuel Castro, Asistente Técnico mquintan@rree.gob.sv; ascastillo@rree.gob.sv; jmcastro@rree.gob.sv
Grenada Ministry of Finance Mr. Lennox Andrews,
Permanent Secretary
  tessa_gludd@gov.gd
Guatemala Secretaría de Planificación y Programación de la Presidencia (SEGEPLAN) Licda. Ana Eugenia de Méndez, Subsecretaria de Cooperación Internacional Sintia Karerina Ramirez Ramirez sintia.ramirez@segeplan.gob.gt; segeplan@segeplan.gob.gt
Guyana Ministry of Foreign Trade and International Cooperation Mr. John Isaacs Permanent Secretary   psmoftic@moftic.gov.gy
Haiti Ministère de la Planification et de la Coopération Externe M. Jean-Max BELLERIVE
Ministre
  mpcedg@yahoo.fr
Jamaica Planning Institute of Jamaica Andrea Stewart; Barbara Scott   Andrea_Stewart@pioj.gov.jm; Barbara_Scott@pioj.gov.jm
Mexico Secretaría de Relaciones Exteriores José Octavio Tripp Villanueva. Director General de Cooperación Técnica y Científica de la Cancillería   jtripp@sre.gob.mx
Nicaragua Ministerio de Relaciones Exteriores Marisol Cruz Chirino. Directora General de Organismos Internacionales   mchirino@cancilleria.gob.ni; amunoz@cancilleria.gob.ni
Panama Ministerio de Economía y Finanzas Director de Cooperación Técnica Internacional María Celia Dopeso López. Directora General de Proyectos Especiales y Cooperación Internacional mdopeso@mire.gob.pa
Peru Agencia Peruana de Cooperación Internacional Lic. Carlos Pando Sánchez Soledad Bernuy sbernuy@apci.gob.pe
Paraguay Secretaría Técnica de Planificación de la Presidencia de la República. Dirección de Cooperación Internacional Lic. Luis Amarilla. Director General de Cooperación  Técnica Internacional Arsenio Ortiz; Consejera Claudia Aguilera. lamarilla@stp.gov.py; aortiz@stp.gov.py
Rep. Bolivariana de Venezuela Ministerio de Planificación y Desarrollo Lic. Carlos Centeno. Director General de Cooperación Técnica Internacional Andreina Castro ccenteno@mpd.gov.ve; acastro@mpd.gov.ve
Dominican Republic Dirección de Cooperación Multilateral.
Secretaría de Economía, Planificación y Desarrollo
América Bastidas. Sub-secretaria de Estado para la Cooperación Internacional Carmen Fernández c.fernandez@onfed.gov.do; carmenj_fp@hotmail.com; abastidas@economia.gov.do
St. Kitts & Nevis Ministry of Foreign Affairs Mrs. Astona Brown. Permanent Secretary in the Ministry of Foreign Affairs   foreigna@sisterisles.kn; mastonabro@hotmail.com
St. Lucia Ministry of Finance, Economic Affairs & National Development Mr. Isaac Anthony.
Permanent Secretary
Ms. Dale Bernard, Economist ianthony@gosl.gov.lc
St. Vincent and the Grenadines Ministry of Finance, Planning and Development Mrs. Laura Anthony-Browne. Director of Planning, Central Planning Division Beresford George, Senior Economist cenplan@vincysurf.com
Suriname Ministry of Planning and Development Cooperation Ms. Iris Sandel, Deputy Director Prya Punwasi plos@sr.net; iris@sr.net; prya.punwasi@plos.sr
Trinidad & Tobago Technical Cooperation Unit Ms Ayleen Alleyne-Ovid   ayleen.alleyneovid@phe.gov.tt
Uruguay Cooperación Internacional.
Oficina de Planeamiento y Presupuesto
Sr. Martín Rivero Illa. Director de Cooperación Internacional. Sr. Felipe Ortíz de Taranco. Subdirector de Cooperación Internacional Sandra Priscal spriscal@opp.gub.uy