Contact Us

National Coordination
National Secretariat of Science and Technology of Guatemala (SENACYT)
3ra Avenida 13-28 Zona 1
Guatemala City, Guatemala

Hugo Figueroa, Director of Technological Innovation, [email protected]

Astrid Michelle Funes, Assistant to the Department of Technological Innovation, [email protected]

Technical Secretariat
Section of Competitiveness, Innovation and Technology, Department of Economic Development (DED), Executive Secretariat for Integral Development of the Organization of American States
1889 F Street N.W.
Washington, D.C. 20006, USA

Cesar Parga, Section Chief, [email protected]

 Martha Beltran-Martinez, Specialist, [email protected]

Aryanne Quintal, Project Coordinator, [email protected]

Cristina Rechy, Project Coordinator, [email protected]