CIDI Permanent Committees

CIDI has three permanent committees.  Each subcommittee has a chair who is elected at the second regular CIDI meeting following OAS General Assembly. The chairs and vice chairs will remain in office until the election of their successors.

CIDI permanent committees are open to the participation of all member states.