Estado Miembro: Saint Kitts y Nevis

Representante Fecha de Nombramiento Alterno(s) Fecha de Nombramiento Agregado

H.E. Dr.  Everson  HULL
H.E. Dr. Everson HULL
Ambassador, Permanent Representative

13 de agosto de 2015 Mr. Vernon Alexis CONNOR
Minister Counselor, Alternate Representative
18 de septiembre de 2019
Alternate Representative
19 de octubre de 2010  
Mr. Bjorn Arsenio Calvert HAZEL
First Secretary, Alternate Representative

Dirección: 1627 K Street, N.W., Suite 1200, Washington, D.C. 20006

Teléfono(s): (202) 686-2636 | (571) 527-1360

Fax: (202) 686-5740 | (571) 384-7929

E-mail: stkitts&

Sitio Web:

Horario de Oficina: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. / Closed: Saturday

Prime Minister and Minister of Finance, Sustainable Development, National Security, People Empowerment and Constituency Empowerment :
The Honourable Timothy Sylvester HARRIS

Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Education, Youth, Sports, and Culture:
The Honourable Shawn Kenneth RICHARDS

Minister of Foreign Affairs and Aviation :
The Honourable Mark Anthony BRANTLEY

Minister of Public Infrastructure, Posts, Urban Development, and Transport:
The Honourable Ian Patches LIBURD

Senior Minister and Minister of Nevis Affairs, Labour, Social Security, and Ecclesiastical Affairs:
The Honourable Vance Winkworth AMORY

Minister of Tourism, International Trade, Industry, and Commerce:
The Honourable Lindsay Fitzpatrick GRANT

Minister of Agriculture, Health, National Health Insurance, Human Settlements, Community Development, Gender Affairs, Social Services, Land, and Cooperatives:
The Honourable Eugene Alastair HAMILTON

Minister of State with responsiblity for Health Community Development, Gender Affairs, and Social Services :
The Honourable Wendy Coleen PHIPPS

Attorney General and Minister of Justice, Legal Affairs, and Communications:
The Honourable Vincent Fitzgerald BYRON

Senator (without Portfolio) :
The Honourable Anthony Michael PERKINS

Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary to the United States:
Her Excellency Dr. Thelma PHILLIP-BROWNE

Información de la Oficina

Actualmente no hay Representante asignado a la Oficina de la Secretaría General en Saint Kitts y Nevis.

Dirección: Horsford and Wilkin Street
Fort Lands, P.O. Box 434
Basseterre, St. Kitts, W.I.

Teléfono(s): (869) 465-2636 | (869) 465-1018

Fax: (869) 465-1260

Horario: Monday to Friday 8 am to 4 pm


Sitio Web:

Flag Saint Kitts y Nevis

Capital: Basseterre

Día Nacional: 19 de septiembre

Fecha de Ingreso al Sistema Interamericano: 1984

Sitio Web:

Cualquier modificación al Directorio de Misiones Permanentes debe ser comunicado a