157 Period of Sessions
Headquarters, April 2 to 15, 2016

The hearings will be held on April 4, 5, 7 and 8. The working meetings will be held on April 6.

The requests for hearings and working meetings must be made through the new digital automatized system created by the IACHR. The system is open from January 7 to, and including on, January 20. This system is the only means of making such requests, and it is available in the four OAS official languages.

These are the links:

Spanish ׀ English ׀ French ׀ Portuguese

If you would like to receive e-mail notifications on the periods of sessions and on the opening and closing dates of the system to request hearings and working meetings, you can subscribe by filling the form available here).

   Contacto Info

María Isabel Rivero
IACHR’s Press and Outreach Office

Office: 1 (202) 370-9001
Cell: 1 (202) 215-4142