État membre: Saint-Vincent-et-Grenadines

Représentant(e) Date de nomination Suppléant(e)(s) Date de nomination Attaché(e)(s)

H.E. Lou-Anne Gaylene  GILCHRIST
H.E. Lou-Anne Gaylene GILCHRIST
Ambassador, Permanent Representative

*Is accredited to both the Organization of the American States and the Government of the United States.

26 octobre 2016 Mr. Omari Seitu WILLIAMS
Minister-Counselor, Alternate Representative
22 janvier 2009
Ms. Akeila Vanessa SAMUEL
Counselor, Alternate Representative
19 novembre 2018  
Ms. Sharen M. WYNNE
Alternate Representative
29 juillet 2014  

Adresse: 1627 K St., N.W., Suite 1202, Washington, DC 20006

Téléphone(s): (202) 364-6730

Télécopieur: (202) 364-6736

Courriel: mail@embsvg.com

Site Web: http://www.embsvg.com/

Horaires d’ouverture: 9:00 a.m to 5:00 p.m. / Closed: Saturday

Head of State:
His Excellency Sir Frederick BALLANTYNE

Prime Minister and Minister of the Public Service, National Security, Legal Affaires, and Grenadines Affairs :
Dr. the Honourable Ralph GONSALVES

Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Foreign Affairs, Trade and Commerce:
The Honourable Sir Louis STRAKER

Minister of Housing, Informal Human Settlements, Lands and Surveys, and Physical Planning:
The Honourable Montgomery DANIEL

Minister of Tourism, Sports and Culture:
The Honourable Cecil MCKIE

Minister of National Mobilisation, Social Development, Family, Gender Affairs, Persons with Disabilities and Youth :
The Honourable Frederick A. STEPHENSON

Minister of Agriculture, Forestry, Fisheries, Rural Transformation, Industry, and Labour:
The Honourable Saboto CEASAR

Minister of Finance, Economic Planning, Sustainable Development, and Information Technology:
The Honourable Camillo GONSALVES

Minister of Transport, Works, Urban Development and Local Government:
Senator the Honourable Julian FRANCIS

Minister of Education, National Reconciliation, Ecclesiastical Affairs, and Information:
The Honourable St. Clair PRINCE

Minister of Health, Wellness and the Environment:
Senator the Honourable Robert T.L.V. BROWNE

Parliamentary Secretary in the Ministry of Education, National Reconciliation, and Information:
Senator the Honourable Deborah CHARLES

Attorney General :
The Honourable Jaundy MARTIN

Ambassador, Permanent Representative to the Organization of American States and Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary to the United States:
H.E. Lou-Anne Gaylene GILCHRIST

Renseignements sur le Bureau

Currently, there is no Representative designated in the OAS National Office in Saint-Vincent-et-Grenadines.

Adresse: 2nd Floor, Nanton Building, Egmont Street
P.O. Box 654, Kingstown
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, WI

Téléphone(s): (784) 456-1314 | (784) 456-2029

Fax: (784) 457-2949

Horaire: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Courriel/E-mail: OASSaintVincent@oas.org

Site Web: http://www.oas.org/en/about/offices_detail.asp?sCode=STV

Flag Saint-Vincent-et-Grenadines

Capitale: Kingstown

Fête nationale: 27 octobre

Date d’entrée dans le système interaméricain: 1981

Site Web: http://www.embsvg.com/

Toute modification au Répertoire des missions permanentes doit être signalée à protocol@oas.org.