État membre: Grenade

Représentant(e) Date de nomination Suppléant(e)(s) Date de nomination Attaché(e)(s)

H.E. Tarlie  FRANCIS
Ambassador, Permanent Representative

29 septembre 2023 Dr. Wendell Stallone Carlson CORNWALL
Counselor, Alternate Representative
7 juillet 2023
H.E. Mohamed Shafik Gabr Mohamed GABR
Ambassador, Alternate Representative
1 février 2016  

Adresse: 1701 New Hampshire Ave., N.W.  Washington, D.C. 20009

Téléphone(s): (202) 265-2561

Télécopieur: (202) 265-2468

Courriel: [email protected]

Site Web: http://www.grenadaembassyusa.org

Horaires d’ouverture: 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. and 2:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. (Monday-Friday)

Governor General:
Her Excellency Dame Cécile E.F. LaGRENADE, GCMG, OBE, PhD

Prime Minister of Grenada and Minister for Infrastructure and Physical Development, Public Utilities, Civil Aviation and Transportation; Minister for National Security, Home Affairs, Public Administration, Information and Disaster Management:
The Honourable Dickon MITCHELL

Minister for Foreign Affairs, Trade & Export Development:
Honourable Joseph ANDALL

Minister for Economic Development, Planning, Tourism, ICT, Creative Economy, Agriculture and Lands, Fisheries & Cooperatives :
Honourable Lennox John ANDREWS

Minister for Infrastructure and Physical Development, Public Utilities, Civil Aviation & Transportation :
Honourable Dennis CORNWALL

Minister of Carriacou and Petite Martinique Affairs and Local Government:
Honourable Tevin ANDREWS

Minister for Social & Community Development, Housing and Gender Affairs:
Honourable Philip Alfred TELESFORD

Minister for Mobilisation, Implementation & Transformation :
Honourable Andy WILLIAMS

Minister for Climate Resilience, The Environment & Renewable Energy:
Honourable Kerryne Zennelle JAMES

Minister of State with responsibility for Youth & Sports within the Ministry of Education, Youth, Sports & Culture :
Honourable Ron Livingston REDHEAD

Attorney General & Minister for Legal Affairs, Labour and Consumer Affairs:
Senator the Honourable Claudette JOSEPH

Minister of State with responsibility for Agriculture and Lands, Fisheries & Cooperatives:
Senator the Honourable Adrian Augustine THOMAS

Minister for Education, Youth, Sports & Culture:
Senator the Honourable David Evlyn ANDREW

Minister for Health, Wellness & Religious Affairs :
Senator the Honourable Gayton Jonathan LACRETTE

Minister of State with responsibility for Social Development and Gender Affairs Within the Ministry of Social & Community Development, Housing and Gender Affairs:
Senator the Honourable Gloria Ann THOMAS

Ambassador, Permanent Representative to the Organization of American States and Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary to the United States: :
His Excellency Tarlie FRANCIS

Renseignements sur le Bureau

Currently, there is no Representative designated in the OAS National Office in Grenade.

Adresse: Suite #9 Food Fair Shopping complex, Grand Anse, St. George's, Grenada
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 123, St. George's, Grenada

Téléphone(s): (473) 440-2439 | (473) 440-2847

Fax: (473) 440-6689

Horaire: 8:30 to 4:30 Mon to Fri (closed on Sat & Sun)

Courriel/E-mail: [email protected]

Site Web: http://www.oas.org/en/about/offices_detail.asp?sCode=GRE

Flag Grenade

Capitale: St.George's

Fête nationale: 7 février

Date d’entrée dans le système interaméricain: 1975

Site Web: http://www.grenadaembassyusa.org

Toute modification au Répertoire des missions permanentes doit être signalée à [email protected].