État membre: Dominique (le Commonwealth de la)

Représentant(e) Date de nomination Suppléant(e)(s) Date de nomination Attaché(e)(s)

H.E. Dr.  Vince  HENDERSON
Ambassador, Permanent Representative*

*Is accredited to both the Organization of the American States and the Government of the United States.

3 octobre 2016 Ms. Judith-Anne ROLLE
First Secretary, Alternate Representative*
6 octobre 2004

Adresse: 1701 Pennsylvania, Ave., N.W., Suite 200, Washington, D.C. 20006

Téléphone(s): (202) 364-6781 | (202) 364-6782

Courriel: mail.embdomdc@gmail.com

Site Web: http://www.dominica.dm

Horaires d’ouverture: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

The Honourable Charles A. SAVARIN

Prime Minister and Minister for Finance, Resilience, Economic Affairs, Investment, Planning, Sustainable Development, Telecommunications and Broadcasting:
The Honourable Roosevelt SKERRIT

Senior Minister of Housing and Urban Development :
The Honourable Reginald AUSTRIE

Minister of National Security and Home Affairs:
The Honourable Rayburn BLACKMORE

Minister of Foreign Affairs, International Business and Diaspora Relations:
The Honourable Dr. Kenneth DARROUX

Minister of Blue and Green Economy, Agriculture and National Food Security:
The Honourable Fidel GRANT

Minister of Tourism, International Transport and Maritime Initiatives:
The Honourable Denise CHARLES

Minister of Youth Development and Empowerment. Youth at Risk, Gender Affairs, Seniors' Security and Dominicans With Disabilities:
The Honourable Dr. Adis KING

Minister of Trade, Commerce, Entrepreneurship, Innovation, Business and Export Development:
The Honourable Ian DOUGLAS

Minister of Governance, Public Service Reform, Citizen Empowerment, Social Justice and Ecclesiastical Affairs:
The Honourable Gretta ROBERTS

Minister of the Environment, Rural Modernisation and Kalinago Upliftment:
The Honourable Cozier FREDERICK

Minister of Health, Wellness and New Health Investment:
The Honourable Dr. Irving MCINTYRE

Minister of Public Works and The Digital Economy:
The Honourable Cassani LAVILLE

Minister of Sports, Culture and Community:
The Honourable Roselyn PAUL

Minister of Education, Human Resource Planning, Vocational Training and National Excellence:
The Honourable Octavia ALFRED

Minister of State in the Office of the Prime Minister, with responsibility for Telecommunications and Broadcasting:
Senator, The Honourable Oscar GEORGE

Minister in the Ministry of Finance, Economic Affairs and Plannning:
Senator, The Honourable Gregory RIVIERE

Minister of State in the Ministry of Foreign Affairs, International Business and Diaspora Relations with specific responsibility for Diaspora Relations:
The Honourable Edward REGISTE

Parliamentary Secretary in the Ministry of Tourism, International Transport, and Maritime Initiatives with special responsibility for Air and Sea Port Operations:
The Honourable Chekira LOCKHART-HYPOLITE

Parliamentary Secretary in the Ministry of Health, Wellness and New Health Investment with particular responsibility for Community and Home Care :
The Honourable Kent EDWARDS

Ambassador, Permanent Representative to the Organization of American States and Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary to the United States:

Renseignements sur le Bureau

Currently, there is no Representative designated in the OAS National Office in Dominique (le Commonwealth de la).

Adresse: 14 King George V Street
P.O. Box 392
Commonwealth of Dominica,
West Indies

Téléphone(s): (767) 448-2842 | (767) 448-2620

Fax: (767) 448-8431

Horaire: Monday 8:00 am to 5:00 pm - Tuesday to Friday 8:00 am to 4:00 pm

Courriel/E-mail: oasdominica@oas.org

Site Web: http://www.oas.org/en/about/offices_detail.asp?sCode=DOM

Flag Dominique (le Commonwealth de la)

Capitale: Roseau

Fête nationale: 3 novembre

Date d’entrée dans le système interaméricain: 1979

Site Web: http://www.dominica.dm

Toute modification au Répertoire des missions permanentes doit être signalée à protocol@oas.org.