État membre: Canada

Représentant(e) Date de nomination Suppléant(e)(s) Date de nomination Attaché(e)(s)

Ambassador, Permanent Representative

17 octobre 2019 Mr. Francois JUBINVILLE
Counselor, Alternate Representative
18 septembre 2018 Mrs. Daniele DRAGON
Ms. Marie-Josée GINGRAS
First Secretary, Alternate Representative
2 août 2017  
Mrs. Mary Alexandra WHITE
First Secretary, Alternate Representative
13 novembre 2019  
Mrs. Véronique DULUDE
Second Secretary, Alternate Representative
8 septembre 2021  
Ms. Patricia D'COSTA
Alternate Representative
18 juin 2007  
Ms. Charlotte MC DOWELL
Alternate Representative
27 août 2012  
Alternate Representative
3 juillet 2015  
Alternate Representative
21 août 2020  

Adresse: 501 Pennsylvania Ave., N.W.  Washington, D.C. 20001

Téléphone(s): (202) 682-1768

Télécopieur: (202) 682-7624

Courriel: wshdc-prmoas@international.gc.ca

Site Web: https://www.international.gc.ca/world-monde/international_relations-relations_internationales/oas-oea/index.aspx?lang=eng

Horaires d’ouverture: 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. / Closed: Saturday

Prime Minister:
The Right Honourable Justin P.J. TRUDEAU

Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Finance:
The Honourable Chrystia FREELAND

Minister of Veterans Affairs and Associate Minister of National Defence :
The Honourable Lawrence MACAULAY

Minister of Crown-Indigenous Relations:
The Honourable Carolyn BENNETT

President of the Queen's Privy Council for Canada and Minister of Intergovernmental Affairs:
The Honourable Dominic LEBLANC

Minister of Innovation, Science and Industry:
The Honourable Francois- Philippe CHAMPAGNE

President of the Treasury Board :
The Honourable Jean-Yves DUCLOS

Minister of Foreign Affairs:
The Honourable Marc GARNEAU

Minister of Agriculture and Agri-Food :
The Honourable Marie-Claude BIBEAU

Minister of Economic Development and Official Languages:
The Honourable Mélanie JOLY

Special Representative for the Praries:
The Honourable James Gordon CARR

Minister of National Revenue:
The Honourable Diane LEBOUTHILLIER

Minister of Infrastructure and Communities:
The Honourable Catherine MCKENNA

Minister of National Defence:
The Honourable Harjit SINGH SAJJAN

Minister for Women and Gender Equality and Rural Economic Development :
The Honourable Maryam MONSEF

Minister of Employment, Workforce Development and Disability Inclusion:
The Honourable Carla QUALTROUGH

Minister of Health :
The Honourable Particia C. HAJDU

Minister of Diversity and Inclusion and Youth:
The Honourable Bardish CHAGGER

Minister of Transport:
The Honourable Omar ALGHABRA

Minister of International Development:
The Honourable Karina GOULD

Minister of Families, Children and Social Development:
The Honourable Ahmed D. HUSSEN

Minister of Natural Resources :
The Honourable Seamus Thomas Harris O'REAGAN

Leader of the Government in the House of Commons:
The Honourable Pablo RODRIGUEZ

Minister of Public Safety and Emergency Preparedness:
The Honourable William STERLING BLAIR

Minister of Small Business, Export Promotion and International Trade:
The Honourable Mary F.Y. NG

Minister of Labour:
The Honourable Filomena TASSI

Minister of the Environment and Climate Change:
The Honourable Jonathan WILKINSON

Minister of Justice and Attorney General of Canada:
The Honourable David LAMETTI

Minister of Fisheries, Oceans and the Canadian Coast Guard:
The Honourable Bernadette JORDAN

Minister of Digital Government:
The Honourable Joyce Catherine MURRAY

Minister of Public Services and Procurement:
The Honourable Anita ANAND

Minister of Middle Class Prosperity and Associate Minister of Finance:
The Honourable Mona FORTIER

Minister of Canadian Heritage:
The Honourable Steven GUILBEAULT

Minister of Immigration, Refugees and Citizenship :
The Honourable Marco E.L. MENDICINO

Minister of Indigenous Services:
The Honourable Marc MILLER

Minister of Seniors:
The Honourable Deborah SCHULTE

Minister of Northern Affairs:
The Honourable Daniel VANDAL

Head of State:
Head of State Her Majesty, Queen ELIZABETH II

Ambassador, Permanent Representative to the Organization of American States:
His Excellency Hugh ADSETT

Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary to the United States:
His Excellency David Brookes MACNAUGHTON

Flag Canada

Capitale: Ottawa

Fête nationale: 1 juillet

Date d’entrée dans le système interaméricain: 1990

Site Web: https://www.international.gc.ca/world-monde/international_relations-relations_internationales/oas-oea/index.aspx?lang=eng

Toute modification au Répertoire des missions permanentes doit être signalée à protocol@oas.org.