État membre: Barbade

Représentant(e) Date de nomination Suppléant(e)(s) Date de nomination Attaché(e)(s)

H.E. Noel Anderson  LYNCH
H.E. Noel Anderson LYNCH
Ambassador, Permanent Representative

*Is accredited to both the Organization of the American States and the Government of the United States.

28 novembre 2018 Ms. Christobelle Elaine REECE
Minister Counselor, Alternate Representative
4 novembre 2019 Miss Michelle GIBBONS
Mrs. Mandisa Akila A. DOWNES
First Secretary, Alternate Representative
20 août 2018  
Mr. Jovan B.M. REID
First Secretary, Alternate Representative
26 juillet 2016  

Adresse: 2144 Wyoming Avenue, N.W.  Washington, D.C. 20008

Téléphone(s): (202) 939-9200 | (202) 939-9201 | (202) 939-9202

Télécopieur: (202) 332-7467

Courriel: oas@foreign.gov.bb

Site Web: http://www.foreign.gov.bb

Horaires d’ouverture: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. / Closed: Saturday

Prime Minister, Minister of Finance, Economic Affairs, and Investment and Minister of National Security and Civil Service:
The Honourable Mia Amor MOTTLEY, Q.C., M.P.

Attorney General, and Minister of Legal Affairs:
The Honourable Dale MARSHALL, Q.C., M.P.

Minister of Education, Technological, and Vocational Training:
The Honourable Santia J.O. BRADSHAW, M.P.

Minister of International Business and Industry:
The Honourable Ronald St. C. TOPPIN, M.P.

Minister of Foreign Affairs and Foreign Trade:
Senator Dr. The Honourable Jerome X. WALCOTT, J.P.

Minister of People Empowerment and Elder Affairs:
The Honourable Cynthia Y. FORDE, M.P.

Minister of Energy, Small Business and Entrepeneurship:
The Honourable Kerrie D. SYMMONDS, MP

Minister of Housing, Lands and Maintenance:
The Honourable William F. DUGUID, JP, MP

Minister of Health amd Wellness:
Lt. Col. The Honourable Jeffrey A. BOSTIC, M.P.

Minister of Youth, Sports and Community Empowerment:
The Honourable Dwight G. SUTHERLAND, MP

Minister of Home Affairs, Information and Public Affairs:
The Honourable Wilfred A. ABRAHAMS, MP

Minister in the Ministry of Finance:
The Honourable Ryan R. STRAUGHN, MP

Minister in the Ministry of Economic Affairs :
The Honourable Marsha K. CADDLE, M.P.

Minister in the Ministry of Foreign Trade:
The Honourable Cheryl Sandra V. HUSBANDS, M.P.

Minister of Labour and Social Partnership Relations:
The Honourable Colin E. JORDAN, M.P.

Minister of the Environment and National Beautification :
The Honourable Adrian R. FORDE, MP

Minister in the Ministry of Water Resources and Ministry of Transport, Works and Water Resources:
The Honourable Charles McD. GRIFFITH, M.P.

Minister of Maritime Affairs and the Blue Economy :
The Honourable Kirk D. HUMPHREY, M.P.

Minister of Agriculture and Food Security:
The Honourable Indar A. WEIR, M.P.

Minister in the Ministry of Agriculture and Food Security:
The Honourable Peter R. PHILLIPS, M.P.

Minister in the Prime Minister's Office responsible for Culture and National Development:
The Honourable John A. KING, M.P.

Minister of Innovation, Science, and Smart Technology:
Senator the Honourable Kay S. MCCONNEY

Minister of Transport, Works and Water Resources:
The Honourable Ian GOODING-EDGHILL, MP

Minister of Tourism and International Transport:
Senator the Honourable Lisa R. CUMMINS

Parliamentary Secretary, Ministry of Education, Technological and Vocational Training:
Senator Dr. Romel O. SPRINGER

Ambassador, Permanent Representative to the Organization of American States and Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary to the United States:
His Excellency Noel Anderson LYNCH

Renseignements sur le Bureau

Currently, there is no Representative designated in the OAS National Office in Barbade.

Adresse: "Windmark", Harts Gap, Hastings, Christ Church, Bridgetown, Barbados, West Indies

Téléphone(s): (246) 538-1564 | (246) 538-9997

Fax: (246) 538-5038

Horaire: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Courriel/E-mail: OASBarbados@oas.org

Site Web: http://www.oas.org/en/about/offices_detail.asp?sCode=BAR

Flag Barbade

Capitale: Bridgetown

Fête nationale: 30 novembre

Date d’entrée dans le système interaméricain: 1967

Site Web: http://www.foreign.gov.bb

Toute modification au Répertoire des missions permanentes doit être signalée à protocol@oas.org.