Committee for the Elimination of all Forms of Discrimination against Persons with Disabilities (CEDDIS) Members
Representatives and Alternates

Principal: Sandra Lopez Sanchez 

Ombudsperson for the Rights of Persons with Disabilities

Office of the Ombudsperson for the Defense of Human Rights (PDDH)

First Alternate: Guillermo Mairena Larios 

Transitory Coordinator of the “Everyone with a Voice” Program, Ministry of Health (MINSA)

Second Alternate: David López Ordóñez 

Coordinator of the Cabinet of Persons with Disabilities

Ministry of Health (MINSA)