Committee for the Elimination of all Forms of Discrimination against Persons with Disabilities (CEDDIS) Members
Representatives and Alternates

Principal: María del Rocío García Pérez

Assistance Secretary of Welfare, Ministry of Welfare 

First Alternate: Daniel Vélez Ramírez  

Head of the Office of the National Council for the Development and Inclusion of Persons with Disabilities  

Second Alternate: Vianey Flores Luján  

Head of Department

Unit for the Care of Priority Groups

Ministry of Welfare