Estado Miembro: Grenada

Representante Fecha de Nombramiento Alterno(s) Fecha de Nombramiento Agregado

H.E.  Yolande Yvonne  SMITH
H.E. Yolande Yvonne SMITH
Ambassador, Permanent Representative

*Is accredited to both the Organization of the American States and the Government of the United States.

24 de enero de 2019 H.E. Mohamed Shafik Gabr Mohamed GABR
Ambassador, Alternate Representative
1 de febrero de 2016
Ms. Rosemarie WELSH
Alternate Representative
14 de febrero de 2019  

Dirección: 1701 New Hampshire Ave., N.W.  Washington, D.C. 20009

Teléfono(s): (202) 265-2561

Fax: (202) 265-2468


Sitio Web:

Horario de Oficina: 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. and 2:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. (Monday-Friday)

Governor General:
Her Excellency Dame Cécile E.F. LaGRENADE, GCMG, OBE, PhD

Prime Minister and Minister of Finance, Economic Development, Planning, National Security, Public Administration, Home Affairs, Information, Communications Technology, and Physical Development:
Dr. The Right Honourable Keith MITCHELL

Minister of Legal Affairs, Carriacou and Petite Martinique Affairs and Local Government:
The Honourable Kindra MATHURINE-STEWART

Minister of Agriculture and Lands:
The Honourable Yolande BAIN-HORSFORD

Minister of Public Utilities, Infrastructure Development, Energy, Transport, and Implementation:
The Honourable Gregory BOWEN

Minister of Education, Human Resource Development, and Religious Affairs:
The Honourable Emmalin PIERRE

Minister within the Ministry of Education, Human Resource Development, and Religious Affairs with responsibility for Tertiary Education, Skills Development, and Education Outreach:
The Honourable Pamela MOSES

Minister for Foreign Affairs and Labour:
The Honourable Peter DAVID

Minister of Health and Social Security and International Business:
The Honourable Nickolas STEELE

Minister of for Climate Resilience, The Environment, Forestrym Fisheries, Disaster Management, and Information:
The Honourable Senator Simon STIELL

Minister in the Ministry of Climate Resilience, the Environment, Forestry, Fisheries, Disaster Management, and Information with responsbility for Forestry and Fisheries:
The Honourable Alvin DABREO

Minister of Social Development, Housing, and Community Empowerment:
The Honourable Delma THOMAS

Minister of Tourism and Civil Aviation:
The Honourable Clarice MODESTE-CURWEN

Minister of Youth Development, Sports, Culture and the Arts:
The Honourable Senator Norland COX

Minister within the Ministry of Youth Development, Sports, Culture and the Arts with responsiblity for Youth Development :
The Honourable Kate LEWIS

Minister for Trade, Cooperatives, Industry, and CARICOM Affiars:
The Honourable Oliver JOSEPH

Minister of State with responsibility for Disaster Management and Information:
Senator the Honourable Winston GARRAWAY

Attorney General :
Mr. Darshan RAMDHANI

Ambassador, Permanent Representative to the Organization of American States and Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary to the United States: :
Her Excellency Yolande Yvonne SMITH

Información de la Oficina

Actualmente no hay Representante asignado a la Oficina de la Secretaría General en Grenada.

Dirección: Suite #9 Food Fair Shopping complex, Grand Anse, St. George's, Grenada
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 123, St. George's, Grenada

Teléfono(s): (473) 440-2439 | (473) 440-2847

Fax: (473) 440-6689

Horario: 8:30 to 4:30 Mon to Fri (closed on Sat & Sun)


Sitio Web:

Flag Grenada

Capital: St.George's

Día Nacional: 7 de febrero

Fecha de Ingreso al Sistema Interamericano: 1975

Sitio Web:

Cualquier modificación al Directorio de Misiones Permanentes debe ser comunicado a