Estado Miembro: Dominica (Commonwealth de)

Representante Fecha de Nombramiento Alterno(s) Fecha de Nombramiento Agregado

H.E. Dr.  Vince  HENDERSON
Ambassador, Permanent Representative*

*Is accredited to both the Organization of the American States and the Government of the United States.

3 de octubre de 2016 Ms. Judith-Anne ROLLE
Alternate Representative
6 de octubre de 2004
Ms. Celia M. JOSEPH
Alternate Repreesentative
16 de enero de 2013  

Dirección: 1001 N. 19th St., Suite 1200, Arlington, VA 22209

Teléfono(s): (571) 527-1370

Fax: (571) 384-7916


Sitio Web:

Horario de Oficina: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Prime Minister and Minister of Finance and the Public Service:
The Honourable Roosevelt SKERRIT

Minister for Youth, Sports, Culture and Constituency Empowerment:
Honourable Justina CHARLES

Minister for Planning, Economic Development, and Investment:
Honourable Dr. John Collin MCINTYRE

Minister for Housing, Lands, and Water Resource Management:
Honourable Reginald AUSTRIE

Minister for Public Works and Ports:
Honourable Reginald PINARD

Minister for Agriculture and Fisheries:
The Honourable Johnson DRIGO

Minister for Social Services, Family, and Gender Affairs:
The Honourable Catherine DANIEL

Minister for Agriculture and Forestry:
Honourable Matthew WALTER

Minister for Trade, Energy, and Employment:
The Honourable Ian DOUGLAS

Minister for Justice, Immigration, and National Security:
The Honourable Rayburn BLACKMOORE

Minister for Education and Human Resource Development:
The Honourable Petter SAINT JEAN

Minister for Commerces, Enterprise, and Small Business Development:
The Honourable Roselyn PAUL

Minister for Health and the Environment:
The Honourable Dr. Kenneth DARROUX

Minister for Information, Science, Telecommunication and Technology:
The Honourable Kelver DARROUX

Minister for Kalinago Affairs:
The Honourable Cassius DARROUX

Parliamentary Secretary in the Ministry of Health and Environment:
The Honourable Ivor STEPHENSON

Minister for Tourism and Urban Renewal:
Senator, The Honourable George TONGE

Minister for Foreign Affairs and CARICOM Affairs:
Senator, The Honourable Francine BARON

Minister of State in the Office of the Prime Minister (Project Planning and Implementation):
Senator, The Honourable Miriam BLANCHARD

Attorney General :
The Honourable Peter LEVI

Speaker of the House of Assembly (Parliament):
The Honourable Alix BOYD-KNIGHTS

Ambassador, Permanent Representative to the Organization of American States and Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary to the United States:

Información de la Oficina

Actualmente no hay Representante asignado a la Oficina de la Secretaría General en Dominica (Commonwealth de).

Dirección: 14 King George V Street
P.O. Box 392
Commonwealth of Dominica,
West Indies

Teléfono(s): (767) 448-2842 | (767) 448-2620

Fax: (767) 448-8431

Horario: Monday 8:00 am to 5:00 pm - Tuesday to Friday 8:00 am to 4:00 pm


Sitio Web:

Flag Dominica (Commonwealth de)

Capital: Roseau

Día Nacional: 3 de noviembre

Fecha de Ingreso al Sistema Interamericano: 1979

Sitio Web:

Cualquier modificación al Directorio de Misiones Permanentes debe ser comunicado a