Estado Miembro: Belize

Representante Fecha de Nombramiento Alterno(s) Fecha de Nombramiento Agregado

H.E. Lynn Raymond   YOUNG
H.E. Lynn Raymond YOUNG
Ambassador, Permanent Representative

9 de julio de 2021 Ms. Cinnamon Elizabeth BOTTARO
Minister Counselor, Alternate Representative
21 de abril de 2022

Dirección: 2535 Massachusetts Avenue, N.W.  Washington, D.C. 20008-3098

Teléfono(s): (202) 332-9636, Ext: 228

Fax: (202) 332-6888

E-mail: [email protected]

Sitio Web:

Horario de Oficina: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.(Monday thru Thursday)
9:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. (Friday)
Closed : Saturday

Governor General:
The Honorable Froyla TZALAM

Prime Minister:
The Honourable John Antonio BRICEÑO

Deputy Prime Minister, Natural Resources, Petroleum & Mining:
The Honourable Cordel HYDE

Minister of Foreign Affairs, Foreign Trade, Education, Culture, Science & Technology:
The Honourable Francis FONSECA

Minister of Agriculture, Food Security & Enterprise:
The Honourable Abelardo MAI

Minister of Transport, Youth and Sports:
The Honourable Rodwell FERGUSON

Minister of Infrastructure Development and Housing:
The Honourable Julius ESPAT

Minister of Education, Culture, Science & Technology, E-Governance:
The Honourable Francis FONSECA

Minister of National Defence & Border Security:
The Honourable Florencio MARIN

Minister of Rural Transformation, Community Development, Labour & Local Government:
The Honourable Oscar REQUEÑA

Minister of Human Development, Families & Indigenous Peoples' Affairs:
The Honourable Dolores BALDERAMOS GARCIA

Minister of Home Affairs & New Growth Industries:
The Honourable Kareem MUSA

Minister of Sustainable Development, Climate Change & Disaster Risk Management:
The Honourable Orlando HABET

Minister of Health and Wellness:
The Honourable Kevin BERNARD

Minister of Public Utilities:
The Honourable Michel CHEBAT

Minister of Tourism & Diaspora Relations:
The Honourable Anthony MAHLER

Minister of The Blue Economy & Civil Aviation:
The Honourable Andre PEREZ

Minister of Public Service, Constitutional & Political Reform, Religion:
The Honourable Henry Charles USHER

Attorney General :
The Honourable Magali MARIN YOUNG SC

Ambassador, Permanente Representative to the Organization of American States and Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary to the United States:
H.E. Lynn Raymond YOUNG

Información de la Oficina

Mr. Luiz Octavio Coimbra

Dirección: Office of the General Secretariat of the OAS
2nd Floor, 1216 Blue Marlin Blvd.
P.O. Box 2019
Belize City, Belize, C.A.

Teléfono(s): (501) 223-3144 | (501) 223-3181

Horario: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

E-mail: [email protected]

Sitio Web:

Flag Belize

Capital: Belmopan

Día Nacional: 21 de septiembre

Fecha de Ingreso al Sistema Interamericano: 1991

Sitio Web:

Cualquier modificación al Directorio de Misiones Permanentes debe ser comunicado a [email protected].