Estado Miembro: Barbados

Representante Fecha de Nombramiento Alterno(s) Fecha de Nombramiento Agregado

Ambassador, Permanent Representative

*Is accredited to both the Organization of the American States and the Government of the United States.

21 de noviembre de 2016 Ms. Jane E. BRATHWAITE
Minister-Counselor, Alternate Representative
21 de enero de 2010 Miss Michelle GIBBONS
Ms. Angela Mary Patricia KINCH
First Secretary, Alternate Representative
6 de mayo de 2015 Ms. Lana Ingrid LASHLEY
Mr. Jovan Bernard M REID
Second Secretary, Alternate Representative
26 de julio de 2016  

Dirección: 2144 Wyoming Avenue, N.W.  Washington, D.C. 20008

Teléfono(s): (202) 939-9200 | (202) 939-9201 | (202) 939-9202

Fax: (202) 332-7467


Sitio Web:

Horario de Oficina: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. / Closed: Saturday

Prime Minister, Minister of National Security, The Public Service, and Urban Development:
The Right Honourable Freundel J. STUART, Q.C., M.P.

Attorney General, and Minister of Home Affairs:
The Honourable Adriel D. BRATHWAITE, Q.C., M.P.

Minister of Education, Science, Technology, and Innovation :
The Honourable Ronald DaC. JONES, J.P., M.P.

Minister of Agriculture, Food, Fisheries, and Water Resource Management:
Dr. The Honourable David C. ESTWICK, M.P.

Minister of Transport and Works:
The Honourable Michael A. LASHLEY, M.P.

Minister of Tourism and International Transport:
The Honourable Richard L. SEALY, M.P.

Minister of Social Care, Constituency Empowerment and Community Development:
The Honourable Steven DeC. BLACKETT, M.P.

Minister of Health:
The Honourable John D.E. BOYCE, M.P.

Minister of the Environment and Drainage:
Dr. The Honourable Denis S. LOWE, M.P.

Minister of Finance and Economic Affairs:
The Honourable Christopher P. SINCKLER, M.P.

Minsiter of Industry, International Business, Commerce and Small Business Development:
The Honourable Donville INNISS, M.P.

Minister of Culture, Sports and Youth:
The Honourable Stephen LASHLEY, M.P.

Minister of Housing, Lands and Rural Development:
The Honourable Denis St. E. KELLMAN, M.P.

Minister of Labour, Social Security and Human Resource Development:
Dr. The Honourable Esther R. BYER

Minister of Foreign Affairs and Foreign Trade:
Senator The Honourable Maxine P.O. MCCLEAN

Minister of State in the Prime Minister's Office:
The Honourable Patrick M.T. TODD

Minister in the Prime Minister's Office (Energy and Telecommunications) :
Senator The Honourable Darcy W. BOYCE

Parliamentary Secretary, Ministry of Tourism and International Transport:

Parliamentary Secretary, Ministry of Education, Science, Technology and Innovation:
Senator Harcourt A. HUSBANDS

Parliamentary Secretary in Economic Affairs:
Senator Jepter INCE, J.P.

Ambassador, Permanent Representative to the Organization of American States and Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary to the United States:
His Excellency Selwin CHARLES HART

Información de la Oficina

Mr. Francis Anthony McBarnette

Dirección: "Windmark", Harts Gap, Hastings, Christ Church, Bridgetown, Barbados, West Indies

Teléfono(s): (246) 426-1564 | (246) 426-1565 | (246) 436-9997

Fax: (246) 427-5038

Horario: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm


Sitio Web:

Flag Barbados

Capital: Bridgetown

Día Nacional: 30 de noviembre

Fecha de Ingreso al Sistema Interamericano: 1967

Sitio Web:

Cualquier modificación al Directorio de Misiones Permanentes debe ser comunicado a