Directory

Alison Treppel
Executive Secretary
Telephone: (202)-370-4553
Email: 
ATreppel@oas.org

Brian Quigley
Deputy Director

Francisco Lainez
Senior Advisor
Telephone: (202) 370-0835
Email: FLainez@oas.org

Kerry-Ann Barrett
Cyber Security Policy Specialist
Telephone: (202) 370-4675
Email: KABarrett@oas.org

Carmela Burbano
Administrative Officer
Telephone: (202) 370-4681
Email:
CBurbano@oas.org

Omayra Chuquihuara
Project Officer
Telephone: (202) 370-5497
Email: 
OChuquihuara@oas.org

Belisario Contreras
Program Manager
Telephone: (202) 370-4674
Email: BContreras@oas.org

Paola Fernández
Program Manager
Telephone: (202) 370-4978
Email: 
PFernandez@oas.org

Gonzalo Garcia-Belenguer
Project Officer
Telephone: (202) 370-9885
Email: 
GGarcia-Belenguer@oas.org

Catherine Gibson
Project Officer
Telephone: (202) 370-5419
Email: 
CGibson@oas.org

Barbara Marchiori
Project Officer
Telephone: (202) 370-4904
Email: 
BMarchiori@oas.org

Jonathan Navas
Project Officer
Telephone: (202) 370-4661
Email: JNavas@oas.org

Andrea Rodríguez
Project Officer
Telephone: (202) 370-0828
Email: 
ARodriguez@oas.org

Diego Subero
Cyber Security Consultant
Telephone: (202) 370-4885
Email: DSubero@oas.org

Brian Sullivan
Program Manager
Email: 
BSullivan@oas.org

Soledad Urruela
Specialist
Telephone: (202)-370-0844
Email: 
SUrruela@oas.org

Roberto Valenzuela
Project Officer
Telephone: (202) 370-0806
Email: 
RValenzuela@oas.org

Esther Zubiri
Project Officer
Telephone: (202) 370-4988
Email: 
EZubiri@oas.org