Alison August Treppel

- Executive Secretary

Tel: (202) 370-5449 • e-mail: CICTE@oas.org

Andrea Rodríguez

- Program Officer

Tel: (202) 370-0828 • e-mail: ARodriguez@oas.org

Belisario Contreras

- Program Manager

Tel: (202) 370-4674 • e-mail: BContreras@oas.org

Carmela Burbano

- Administrative Officer

Tel: (202) 370-4681 • e-mail: CBurbano@oas.org

Chrystian Valerio

- Program Officer

Tel: (202) 370-0805 • e-mail: CValerio@oas.org

David Moreno

- Program Officer (Cybersecurity)

Tel: (202) 370-9195 • e-mail: Dmoreno@oas.org

Fernanda Sarmiento

- Program Officer

Tel: (202) 370-5442 • e-mail: MFSarmiento@oas.org

Kerry-Ann Barrett

- Specialist in Cybersecurity Policies

Tel: (202) 370-4675 • e-mail: KABarrett@oas.org

Lisbeth Laurie

- Program Officer

Tel: (202) 370-4629 • e-mail: LLaurie@oas.org

Marcelo Martínez

- Program Officer

Tel: (202) 370-4720 • e-mail: MAMartinez@oas.org

Mariana Cardona

- Program Officer (Cybersecurity)

Tel: (202) 370-9910 • e-mail: Mcardona@oas.org

Paola Fernández

- Program Manager

Tel: (202) 370-4978 • e-mail: PFernandez@oas.org

Roberto Valenzuela

- Program Officer

Tel: (202) 370-0806 • e-mail: RValenzuela@oas.org

Soledad Urruela

- Specialist

Tel: (202) 370-0844 • e-mail: SUrruela@oas.org

Thalia Rios

- Program Officer ( Executive Office)

Tel: (202) 370-9724 • e-mail: Trios@oas.org

Valentina Namé

- Program Officer

Tel: (202) 370-5466 • e-mail: VName@oas.org

Víctor Sánchez

- Program Officer

Tel: (202) 370-9085 • e-mail: VHSanchez@oas.org

Violanda Botet

- Deputy Executive Secretary CICTE

Tel: (202) 370-4454 • e-mail: VBotet@oas.org