Outstanding

Inter-American Law Forums

"Inter-American law in times of pandemic"

Day and Time: at 11:00 a.m., local time in Washington, D.C.
Where: Online

2020 Session Archive

Monday, May 11, 2020 - 11:00 a. m. EST

Monday, May 18, 2020 - 11:00 a. m. EST

Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 11:00 a. m. EST

Monday, June 1, 2020 - 11:00 a. m. EST

Monday, June 8, 2020 - 11:00 a. m. EST

Monday, June 15, 2020 - 11:00 a. m. EST

Monday, June 22, 2020 - 11:00 a. m. EST

*Friday, June 26, 2020 - 11:00 a. m. EST

Monday, June 29, 2020 - 11:00 a. m. EST

Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 11:00 a. m. EST

*Friday, July 10, 2020 - 12:00 p. m. EST

Monday, July 13, 2020 - 11:00 a. m. EST

Friday, July 17, 2020 - 11:00 a. m. EST

Monday, July 20, 2020 - 11:00 a. m. EST

*Thursday, July 30, 2020 - 10:00 a. m. EST

Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 11:00 a. m. EST

Monday, August 24, 2020 - 11:00 a. m. EST

Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 11:00 a. m. EST

Monday, December 14, 2020 - 11:00 a. m. EST

"The work of the Inter-American Juridical Committee"

Where: Online (local time in Washington, D.C.)

Session Archive 2020

Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 11:00 a. m. EST

Thursday, November 12, 2020 - 11:00 a. m. EST