Executive Secretariat for Integral Development (SEDI)

OAS :: SEDI :: DHDEE :: Directory

» OFFICE OF THE DIRECTOR

Jesus Schucry Giacoman Zapata
Director
EXT: 9771 / JGiacoman@oas.org

» SCHOLARSHIPS AND TRAINING PROGRAMS

Yadira Soto
Sr Officer
YSoto@oas.org

Patricia Quiroz
Specialist
The OAS Academic Scholarship Program
EXT: 5452 / PQuiroz@oas.org

Rosario Popovici-Villanueva
Officer
The Professional Development Scholarships Program (PDSP)
EXT: 9045 / RPopovici@oas.org

Lorine Durski
Officer
Partnerships Program for Education and Training (PAEC)
EXT: 4916 / LDurski@oas.org

Nichole Duncan
Officer
Partnerships Program for Education and Training (PAEC)
EXT: 4954 / NDuncan@oas.org

Jennifer Hoogdorp
Officer
Partnerships Program for Education and Training (PAEC)
EXT: 5487 / JHoogdorp@oas.org

» EDUCATIONAL PORTAL OF THE AMERICAS

Alin Valenzuela
Consultant
EXT: 4702 / AValenzuela@oas.org

Luis Benitez
Consultant
LBenetiz@oas.org

Catalina Hernandez Osorio
Consultant
EXT: 4667 / CHernandezO@oas.org

» POLICY DIALOGUE. INTER-AMERICAN MEETINGS OF MINISTERS OF EDUCATION

Cecilia Martins
Specialist
EXT: 4685 / CMartins@oas.org

» INTER-AMERICAN TEACHER EDUCATION NETWORK - ITEN

Rebecca Vieyra
Specialist
EXT: 4708 / RVieyra@oas.org

Patricia Moraes
Consultant
PMoraes@oas.org

Alison Owens
Consultant
Aowens@oas.org

Carmen del Pilar Suarez
Consultant
CSuarez@oas.org

» POLICY DIALOGUE. THE INTER-AMERICAN CONFERENCE OF THE MINISTRIES OF LABOR - IACML

Maria Claudia Camacho
Chief of Section
EXT: 4952 / MCamacho@oas.org

Guillermo Calzada
Consultant
Inter-American Network for Labor Administration (RIAL)
EXT: 9717 / Gcalzada@oas.org

» SECRETARIAT OF THE LEO S. ROWE PAN-AMERICAN FUND

Lina Sevillano
Technical Secretary
EXT: 4910 / LSevillano@oas.org

Gaetan Bucher
Technician
EXT: 4714 / GBucher@oas.org

Jacqueline Mattos
Technician
EXT: 0354 / JMattos@oas.org


Phone
OAS General Secretariat Building
1889 F Street NW. 7th Floor. Washington, DC. 20024.