Member State: Saint Vincent and the Grenadines

Representative Date of Appointment Alternate(s) Date of Appointment Attaché

H.E. Lou-Anne Gaylene  GILCHRIST
H.E. Lou-Anne Gaylene GILCHRIST
Ambassador, Permanent Representative

*Is accredited to both the Organization of the American States and the Government of the United States.

October 26, 2016 Mr. Omari Seitu WILLIAMS
Minister-Counselor, Alternate Representative
January 22, 2009
Mr. Gareth Hassan Denvar BYNOE
Counselor, Alternate Representative
December 1, 2014  
Ms. Akeila Vanessa SAMUEL
Counselor, Alternate Representative
November 19, 2018  
Ms. Sharen M. WYNNE
Alternate Representative
July 29, 2014  

Address: 1627 K St., N.W., Suite 1202, Washington, DC 20006

Phone: (202) 364-6730

Fax: (202) 364-6736



Office Hours: 9:00 a.m to 5:00 p.m. / Closed: Saturday

Head of State:
His Excellency Sir Frederick BALLANTYNE

Prime Minister, Minister of Finance, the Public Service, National Security, Legal Affaires, Regional Integration and Grenadines Affairs :
Dr. the Honourable Ralph GONSALVES

Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Foreign Affairs, Trade and Commerce:
The Honourable Sir Louis STRAKER

Minister of Housing, Informal Human Settlements, Lands and Surveys, and Physical Planning:
The Honourable Montgomery DANIEL

Minister of Tourism, Sports and Culture:
The Honourable Cecil MCKIE

Minister of National Mobilisation, Social Development, Family, Gender Affairs, Persons with Disabilities and Youth :
The Honourable Frederick A. STEPHENSON

Minister of Agriculture, Forestry, Fisheries, and Rural Transformation:
The Honourable Saboto CEASAR

Minister of Finance, Economic Planning, Sustainable Development, and Information Technology:
The Honourable Camillo GONSALVES

Minister of Transport, Works, Urban Development and Local Government:
Senator the Honourable Julian FRANCIS

Minister of Education, National Reconciliation, Ecclesiastical Affairs, and Information:
The Honourable St. Clair PRINCE

Minister of Health, Wellness and the Environment:
Senator the Honourable Robert T.L.V. BROWNE

Parliamentary Secretary in the Ministry of Education, National Reconciliation, Ecclesiastical Affairs, and Information:
Senator the Honourable Deborah CHARLES

Attorney General :
The Honourable Jaundy MARTIN

Speaker of the House:
Senator the Honourable Jomo THOMAS

Speaker of the House:
Senator the Honourable Carlos JAMES

Ambassador, Permanent Representative to the Organization of American States and Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary to the United States:
H.E. Lou-Anne Gaylene GILCHRIST

Office Information

Currently, there is no Representative designated in the OAS National Office in Saint Vincent and the Grenadines.

Address: 2nd Floor, Nanton Building, Egmont Street
P.O. Box 654, Kingstown
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, WI

Phone(s): (784) 456-1314 | (784) 456-2029

Fax: (784) 457-2949

Hours: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm



Flag Saint Vincent and the Grenadines

Capital: Kingstown

National Holiday: October 27

Date of Entry into the Inter-American System : 1981


Any amendment to the Directory of Permanent Missions must be reported to