Member State: Barbados

Representative Date of Appointment Alternate(s) Date of Appointment Attaché

H.E. Noel Anderson  LYNCH
H.E. Noel Anderson LYNCH
Ambassador, Permanent Representative

*Is accredited to both the Organization of the American States and the Government of the United States.

November 28, 2018 Ms. Christobelle Elaine REECE
Minister Counselor, Alternate Representative
November 4, 2019 Miss Michelle GIBBONS
Mrs. Mandisa Akila A. DOWNES
First Secretary, Alternate Representative
August 20, 2018  
Mr. Jovan B.M. REID
First Secretary, Alternate Representative
July 26, 2016  

Address: 2144 Wyoming Avenue, N.W.  Washington, D.C. 20008

Phone: (202) 939-9200 | (202) 939-9201 | (202) 939-9202

Fax: (202) 332-7467



Office Hours: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. / Closed: Saturday

Prime Minister, Minister of Finance, Economic Affairs, and Investment:
The Honourable Mia Amor MOTTLEY, Q.C., M.P.

Attorney General, and Minister of Legal Affairs:
The Honourable Dale MARSHALL, Q.C., M.P.

Minister of Education, Technological, and Vocational Training:
The Honourable Santia J.O. BRADSHAW, M.P.

Minister of Housing, Lands and Rural Development:
The Honourable George W. PAYNE, Q.C., M.P.

Minister of International Business and Industry:
The Honourable Ronald St. C. TOPPIN, M.P.

Minister of Foreign Affairs and Foreign Trade:
Senator Dr. The Honourable Jerome X. WALCOTT, J.P.

Minister of the Environment and National Beautification :
The Honourable Trevor A. PRESCOD, J.P., M.P.

Minister of People Empowerment and Elder Affairs :
The Honourable Cynthia Y. FORDE, J.P., M.P.

Minister of Tourism and International Transport:
The Honourable Mr. Kerrie D. SYMMONDS, M.P.

Minister of Transport, Works, and Maintenance:
Dr. The Honourable William F. DUGUID, J.P., M.P.

Minister of Health amd Wellness:
Lt. Col. The Honourable Jeffrey A. BOSTIC, M.P.

Minister of Home Affairs:
The Honourable Edmund G. HINKSON, J.P., M.P.

Minister of Small Business, Entrepeneurship, and Commerce:
The Honourable Dwight G. SUTHERLAND, M.P.

Minister of Energy and Water Resources:
The Honourable Wilfred A. ABRAHAMS, M.P.

Minister of Labour and Social Partnership Relations:
The Honourable Colin E. JORDAN, M.P.

Minister of Youth and Community Empowerment:
The Honourable Adrian R. FORDE, M.P.

Minister of Maritime Affairs and the Blue Economy :
The Honourable Kirk D. HUMPHREY, M.P.

Minister of Agriculture and Food Security:
The Honourable Indar A. WEIR, M.P.

Minister of Creative Economy, Culture, and Sports:
The Honourable John A. KING, M.P.

Minister of Innovation, Science, and Smart Technology:
Senator the Honourable Kay S. MCCONNEY

Minister of Information, Broadcasting and Public Affairs:
Senator the Honourable Lucille C. MOE

Minister in the Ministry of Finance:
The Honourable Ryan R. STRAUGHN, M.P.

Minister in the Ministry of Economic Affairs :
The Honourable Marsha K. CADDLE, M.P.

Minister in the Ministry of Foreign Trade:
The Honourable Cheryl Sandra V. HUSBANDS, M.P.

Minister in the Ministry of Housing, Lands and Rural Development:
The Honourable Charles McD. GRIFFITH, M.P.

Minister in the Ministry of Transport, Works and Maintenance:
The Honourable Peter R. PHILLIPS, M.P.

Parliamentary Secretary, Ministry of Education, Technological and Vocational Training:
Senator Dr. Romel O. SPRINGER

Parliamentary Secretary, Ministry of People Empowerment and Elder Affairs:
The Honourable Neil G.H. ROWE, M.P.

Ambassador, Permanent Representative to the Organization of American States and Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary to the United States:
His Excellency Noel Anderson LYNCH

Office Information

Mr. Francis Anthony McBarnette

Address: "Windmark", Harts Gap, Hastings, Christ Church, Bridgetown, Barbados, West Indies

Phone(s): (246) 538-1564 | (246) 538-9997

Fax: (246) 538-5038

Hours: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm



Flag Barbados

Capital: Bridgetown

National Holiday: November 30

Date of Entry into the Inter-American System : 1967


Any amendment to the Directory of Permanent Missions must be reported to