Media Center

Press Advisory


OAS Permanent Council to Receive Minister of Foreign Affairs of Bolivia

  November 3, 2019

The Permanent Council of the Organization of American States will hold a special meeting, TOMORROW, Monday, November 4 at 15:00 EST (21:00 GMT) in Simon Bolívar Hall at OAS headquarters in Washington, D.C., to receive the Minister of Foreign Affairs of Bolivia, Diego Pary Rodríguez, who will deliver a report on the situation in Bolivia.

Please consult the agenda of the meeting here. Note that changes to the agenda may yet be made before the meeting.

The meeting will be broadcast live - with interpretation in Spanish, English, French and Portuguese- on the OAS Website and the OAS Facebook page

Press Contact: Mónica Reyes (MReyes@oas.org).

WHAT: OAS Permanent Council to Receive Minister of Foreign Affairs of Bolivia

WHEN: TOMORROW, Monday, November 4 at 15:00 EST (20:00 GMT)

WHERE: Simon Bolivar Room
Organization of American States
17th Street & Constitution Avenue NW
Washington, DC 20006

Reference: AVI-212/19