Estado Membro: Guiana

Representante Data de Nomeação Substituto(s) Data de Nomeação Attaché

H.E. Samuel   HINDS
H.E. Samuel HINDS
Ambassador, Permanent Representative

*Is accredited to both the Organization of the American States and the Government of the United States.

3 de agosto de 2021 Mr. Zulfikar ALLY
Minister Counselor, Alternate Representative
21 de dezembro de 2021 Colonel Julius SKEETE
Mr. Jason Darcy FIELDS
Counselor, Alternate Representative
22 de maio de 2017  
Ms. Keishanna SULLIVAN
Counselor, Alternate Representative
17 de novembro de 2023  
Ms. Asake Qumanda LEE
Second Secretary, Alternate Representative
17 de novembro de 2021  

Endereço: 2490 Tracy Place, N.W.  Washington, D.C. 20008

Telefone(s): (202) 265-6900 | (202) 265-6901

Fax: (202) 232-1297

E-mail: [email protected]; [email protected]

S�tio Web:

Hor�rio do Escrit�rio: 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. from October 30 to March 23
9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. from March 24 to Oct. 31st.
Closed: Saturday

His Excellency Dr. Mohamed Irfaan ALI

Prime Minister:
Brigadier Mark PHILLIPS

Vice President:
The Honourable Dr. Bharrat JAGDEO

Attorney General and Minister of Legal Affairs :
The Honourable Mohabir Anil NANDLALL

Minister of Parliamentary Affairs and Governance:
The Honourable Gail TEXEIRA

Minister of Foreign Affairs and International Cooperation:
The Honourable Hugh HILTON TODD

Minister of Public Works:
The Honourable Juan Anthony EDGHILL

Minister of Health:
The Honourable Dr. Frank Christopher STANISLAUS ANTHONY

Minister of Education :
The Honourable Priya MANICKCHAND

Minister of Telecommunications:
The Honourable Catherine HUGHES

Minister of Home Affairs:
The Honourable Brindley Horatio ROBESON BENN

Minister of Agriculture :
The Honourable Zulfikar MUSTAPHA

Minister of Amerindian Affairs:
The Honourable Pauline CAMPBELL-SUKAI

Minister of Labour:

Minister of Natural Resources :
The Honourable Vickram BHARRAT

Minister of Tourism, Industry and Commerce:
The Honourable Oneidge WALROND

Minister of Local Government and Regional Development:
The Honourable Nigel DHARAMLALL

Minister of Housing and Water:
The Honourable Collin CROAL

Minister of Human Services and Social Security:
The Honourable Dr. Vindhya PERSAUD

Minister of Culture, Youth and Sport:
The Honourable Charles RAMSON JR.

Minister of Public Service:
The Honourable Sonia PARAG

Ambassador Permanent Representative to the Organization of American States and Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary to the United States:
His Excellency Samuel HINDS

Informa��o do Escrit�rio

Jean Ricot Dormeus

Endereço: P.O. Box 10290 / 18, Brickdam
Stabroek, Georgetown
Guyana, S.A.

Telefone(s): (592) 227-6229 | (592) 227-6257

Fax: (592) 501 3009

Horaire: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm

E-mail: [email protected]

Sítio Web:

Flag Guiana

Capital: Georgetown

Feriado Nacional: 26 de maio

Data de Ingresso ao Sistema Interamericano: 1991

S�tio Web:

Qualquer modifica��o no Diret�rio de Estados Membros deve ser comunicada � [email protected].