État membre: États-Unis d’Amérique

Représentant(e) Date de nomination Suppléant(e)(s) Date de nomination Attaché(e)(s)

The Honorable Francisco O. MORA
The Honorable Francisco O. MORA
Ambassador, Permanent Representative

18 janvier 2023 Mr. Thomas R. HASTINGS
Deputy Permanent Representative
(202) 647-6375
23 août 2022
Mr. Thomas LERSTEN
Political Counselor, Alternate Representative
(202) 647-6375
24 août 2021  
Alternate Representative
(202) 647-9915
28 octobre 2015  
Mr. Giovanni A. SNIDLE
Alternate Representative
(202) 647-3799
13 août 1997  
Mr. Fernando D. ROJAS
Alternate Representative
(202) 647-9482
2 août 2004  
Alternate Representative
(202) 647-9378
31 août 2020  
Alternate Representative
(202) 647-9057
6 septembre 2006  
Alternate Representative
(202) 647-9210
21 juillet 2021  
Mr. James WALL
Foreign Affairs Officer, Alternate Representative
18 janvier 2023  
Ms. Amanda HICKMAN
Foreign Affairs Officer, Alternate Representative
(202) 485-1793
3 février 2021  
Mr. Hermes GRULLON
Alternate Representative
(202) 647-9916
19 octobre 2021  
Deputy Summit Coordinator, Alternate Representative
(202) 647-6374
3 octobre 2016  
Ms. Jennifer SHOWELL
Summit/Political, Alternate Representative
(202) 647-3354
18 février 2014  
Mrs. Barbara ADAIR
Alternate Representative and Summit Coordinator for Development
(202) 736-7532
19 février 2020  
Mr. Theodore KILL
Alternate Representative
(202) 647-9456
30 juillet 2021  
Ms. Katherine FENNELL
Alternate Representative
(202) 647-1272
23 juillet 2021  

Adresse: WHA/USOAS Bureau of Western Hemisphere Affairs Department of State - Room 5914  Washington, D.C. 20520

Téléphone(s): (202) 647-9376 (See individual listings)

Télécopieur: (202) 647-6973

Courriel: usa@oas.org

Site Web: http://www.usoas.usmission.gov

Horaires d’ouverture: 8:15 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. / Closed: Saturday and Sunday

The Honorable Joseph R. BIDEN

The Honorable Kamala D. HARRIS

Secretary of State:
The Honorable Anthony BLINKEN

Secretary of the Treasury:
The Honorable Dr. Janet YELLEN

Secretary of Defense:
The Honorable Lloyd AUSTIN

Attorney General :
The Honorable Merrick GARLAND

Secretary of Interior:
The Honorable Deb HAALAND

Secretary of Agriculture:
The Honorable Thomas VILSACK

Secretary of Commerce:
The Honorable Gina RAIMONDO

Secretary of Labor:
The Honorable Martin WALSH

Secretary of Health and Human Services:
The Honorable Xavier BECERRA

Secretary of Housing and Urban Development:
The Honorable Marcia FUDGE

Secretary of Transportation:
The Honorable Pete BUTTIGIEG

Secretary of Energy:
The Honorable Jennifer GRANHOLM

Secretary of Education:
The Honorable Dr. Miguel CARDONA

Secretary of Veterans Affairs:
The Honorable Denis MCDONOUGH

Secretary Office of Homeland Security:
The Honorable Alejandro MAYORKAS

Chief of Staff, The White House:

Administrator, Environmental Protection Agency:
Mr. Michael REGAN

Acting Director, Office of Management and Budget:
Mrs. Shalanda YOUNG

U.S. Trade Representative:
Mrs. Katherine TAI

Ambassador, Permanent Representative to the United Nations:
Her Excellency Linda THOMAS-GREENFIELD

Chair, Council of Economic Advisors :
Mrs. Cecilia ROUSE

Administrator, Federal Emergency Management Agency :
Mrs. Deanne CRISWELL

Director of National Drug Control Policy:
Mr. Rahul GUPTA

Administrator, Small Business Administration :
Mrs. Isabel GUZMAN

Director, Central Intelligence Agency:
Mr. William BURNS

Ambassador, Permanent Representative to the Organization of American States:
The Honorable Francisco O. MORA

Flag États-Unis d’Amérique

Capitale: Washington, D.C.

Fête nationale: 4 juillet

Date d’entrée dans le système interaméricain: 1889

Site Web: http://www.usoas.usmission.gov

Toute modification au Répertoire des missions permanentes doit être signalée à protocol@oas.org.