État membre: Suriname

Représentant(e) Date de nomination Suppléant(e)(s) Date de nomination Attaché(e)(s)

H.E. Jan Marten Willem  SCHALKWIJK
H.E. Jan Marten Willem SCHALKWIJK
Ambassador, Permanent Representative

*Is accredited to both the Organization of the American States and the Government of the United States.

28 mars 2022 Ms. Chanel Vanessa NAHAR
First Secretary, Alternate Representative
18 avril 2023 Ms. Zulena Francis PURPERHART

Adresse: 4201 Connecticut Ave., N.W., Suite 400, Washington, D.C. 20008

Téléphone(s): (202) 629-4302 | (202) 629-4401 | (202) 629-4392

Télécopieur: (202) 629-4769

Courriel: [email protected]

Site Web: http://www.surinameembassy.org

Horaires d’ouverture: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. / Closed: Saturday

His Excellency Chandrikapersad SANTOKHI

His Excellency Ronnie BRUNSWIJK

Minister of Foreign Affairs, International Business and International Cooperation:
His Excellency Albert R. RAMDIN

Minister of Natural Resources:
His Excellency David ABIAMOFO

Minister of Transport, Communication and Tourism:
His Excellency Albert E. JUBITHANA

Minister of Social Affairs and Public Housing:
His Excellency Uraiqit R. RAMSARAN

Minister of Defense:
Her Excellency Krishnakoemarie MATHOERA

Minister of Education, Science and Culture:
His Excellency Henry R. ORI

Minister of Public Works:
His Excellency Riad J. NURMOHAMED

Minister of Home Affairs:
His Excellency Bronto S.G. SOMOHARDJO

Minister of Public Health:
His Excellency Amar N. RAMADHIN

Minister of Finance and Planning:
His Excellency Kermechend RAGHOEBARSING

Minister of Regional Development and Sport:
Her Excellency Gracia V. EMANUËL

Minister of Agriculture, Animal Husbandry and Fisheries:
His Excellency Parmanand SEWDIEN

Minister of Justice and Police:
His Excellency Kenneth J. AMOKSI

Minister of Labor, Employment Opportunity and Youth Affairs :
His Excellency Steven H. MAC ANDREW

Minister of Land and Forest Management:
Her Excellency Dinotha O. VORSWIJK

Minister of Spatial Planning and Environment:
His Excellency Marciano DASAI

Minister of Economic Affairs, Entrepreneurship and Technological Innovation:
Her Excellency Rishma N. KULDIPSINGH

Ambassador, Permanent Representative to the Organization of American States and Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary to the United States:
His Excellency Jan Marten Willem SCHALKWIJK

Renseignements sur le Bureau

Currently, there is no Representative designated in the OAS National Office in Suriname.

Adresse: Fredericistraat 5a
Box 3002 - Paramaribo, Suriname

Téléphone(s): (597) 477-355 | (597) 472-982

Horaire: Monday - Friday / 08:00 - 16:00

Courriel/E-mail: [email protected]

Site Web: http://www.oas.org/en/about/offices_detail.asp?sCode=SUR

Flag Suriname

Capitale: Paramaribo

Fête nationale: 25 novembre

Date d’entrée dans le système interaméricain: 1977

Site Web: http://www.surinameembassy.org

Toute modification au Répertoire des missions permanentes doit être signalée à [email protected].