État membre: Jamaïque

Représentant(e) Date de nomination Suppléant(e)(s) Date de nomination Attaché(e)(s)

H.E. Audrey P.  MARKS
H.E. Audrey P. MARKS
Ambassador, Permanent Representative

*Is accredited to both the Organization of the American States and the Government of the United States.

29 septembre 2016 Mrs. Nicholette Erane Simoni WILLIAMS
Minister, Alternate Representative
14 septembre 2022

Adresse: 1520 New Hampshire Ave., N.W.  Washington, D C. 20036

Téléphone(s): (202) 986-0121 | (202) 986-0123

Télécopieur: (202) 452-9395

Courriel: pmdc@jamaicaoas.org; jamaica@oas.org

Site Web: http://www.EmbassyofJamaica.org

Horaires d’ouverture: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. / Closed: Saturday

Prime Minister, Defense, Economic Growth and Job Creation:
Most Honourable Andrew HOLNESS,ON, MP

Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of National Security:
Honourable Dr. Horace CHANG, CD, MP

Ministry of Finance and the Public Service:
Dr. the Honourable Nigel CLARKE, MP

Minister of Transport and Mining :
Honourable Robert MONTAGUE, MP

Minister of Foreign Affairs and Foreign Trade:
Senator the Honourable Kamina JOHNSON SMITH

Minister of Industry, Investment and Commerce:
Honourable Audley SHAW, CD, MP

Minister of Culture, Gender, Entertainment and Sport:
Honourable Olivia GRANGE, CD, MP

Minister of Labour and Social Security:
Honourable Karl SAMUDA, OJ, CD, MP

Minister of Tourism :
Honourable Edmund BARTLETT, CD, MP

Minister of Health and Wellness:
Dr. the Honourable Christopher TUFTON, MP

Minister of Local Government and Rural Development:
Honourable Desmond MCKENZIE, CD, MP

Minister of Justice:
Honourable Delroy CHUCK, QC, MP

Minister of Education, Youth and Information:
Honourable Fayval WILLIAMS, MP

Minister of Energy, Science and Technology :
Honourable Daryl VAZ, MP

Minister of Housing, Urban Renewal, Environment and Climate Change:
Honourable Pearnel CHARLES, JR., MP

Minister of Agriculture and Fisheries:
Honourable Floyd GREEN, MP

Minister without Portfolio, MInistery of Economic Growth and Job Creation:
Honourable Everald WARMINGTON, MP

Minister without Portfolio in the Ministry of National Security:
Senator the Honourable Matthew SAMUDA

Minister without Portfolio in the Ministry of Economic Growth and Job Creation:
Senator the Honourable Aubyn HILL

Attorney General :

Ambassador, Permanent Representative to the Organization of American States and Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary to the United States:
Her Excellency Audrey MARKS

Renseignements sur le Bureau

Ms. Jeanelle van Glaanenweygel

Adresse: 2-4 Haining Road
Kingston 05
Jamaica, W.I.

Téléphone(s): (876) 906-0146 | (876) 906-4054 | (876) 906-7759

Fax: (876) 754-9271

Horaire: Monday-Friday from 8:00AM-4:00 PM

Courriel/E-mail: oasjamaica@oas.org

Site Web: http://www.oas.org/en/about/offices_detail.asp?sCode=JAM

Flag Jamaïque

Capitale: Kingston

Fête nationale: 6 août

Date d’entrée dans le système interaméricain: 1969

Site Web: http://www.EmbassyofJamaica.org

Toute modification au Répertoire des missions permanentes doit être signalée à protocol@oas.org.