État membre: Belize

Représentant(e) Date de nomination Suppléant(e)(s) Date de nomination Attaché(e)(s)

H.E.  Francisco Daniel   GUTIEREZ
H.E. Francisco Daniel GUTIEREZ
Ambassador, Permanent Representative

*Is accredited to both the Organization of the American States and the Government of the United States.

25 juillet 2017 Mr. Emil Joseph WAIGHT
Minister-Counselor, Alternate Representative
23 juin 2016
Ms. Arlette Lynden GOMEZ
First Secretary, Alternate Representative
12 décembre 2017  
Ms. Krysta Ann BYRD
Second Secretary, Alternate Representative
7 novembre 2016  

Adresse: 2535 Massachusetts Avenue, N.W.  Washington, D.C. 20008-3098

Téléphone(s): (202) 332-9636, Ext: 228

Télécopieur: (202) 332-6888

Courriel: belize@oas.org

Site Web: http://www.belize.gov.bz

Horaires d’ouverture: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.(Monday thru Thursday)
9:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. (Friday)
Closed : Saturday

Governor General:
His Excellency Colville Norbert YOUNG GCMG MBE

Prime Minister, Minister for Finance and Minister of Natural Resources:
The Right Honourable Dean BARROW

Minister for Economic Development, Petroleum, Investment, Trade and Commerce:
The Honourable Erwin CONTRERAS

Minister of Home Affairs and Foreign Affairs:
The Honourable Wilfred ELRINGTON

Minister of Defence:
The Honourable John SALDIVAR

Minister of Housing and Urban Development:
The Honourable Michael FINNEGAN

Minister of Works:
The Honourable Rene MONTERO

Minister of Tourism and Civil Aviation:
The Honourable Jose Manuel HEREDIA JR.

Minister of Health :
The Honourable Pablo MARIN

Minister of Agriculture, Fisheries, Forestry, the Environment and Sustainable Development and Immigration:
The Honourable Godwin HULSE

Minister of Human Development, Social Transformation and Poverty Alleviation:
The Honourable Anthony MARTINEZ

Deputy Prime Minister Minister of Education, Science and Technology, Culture, Youth and Sports:
The Honourable Patrick FABER

Minister of Labor, Local Government and Rural Development, Public Service, Energy & Public Utilities:
The Honourable Hugo PATT

Minister of Transport and NEMO:
The Honourable Edmond CASTRO

Minister of State for Ministry of Public Service, Energy and Public Utilities:
The Honourable Frank "Papa" MENA

Minister of State for Ministry of Investment, Trade and Commerce:
The Honourable Tracy TAEGAR-PANTON

Minister of State for Ministry of Fisheries, Forestry, the Environment abd Sustainable Development:
The Honourable Dr. Omar FIGUEROA

Minister of State for Ministry of Finance and Ministry of Natural Resources:
The Honourable Dr. Carla BARNETT

Minister of State Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Home Affairs Responsible for Police :
The Honourable Elodio ARAGON JR.

Minister of State for Ministry of Health :
The Honourable Angel CAMPOS

Minister of State for Immigration Ministry:
The Honourable Beverly WILLIAMS

Attorney General :
The Honourable Michael PEYREFITTE

Ambassador, Permanente Representative to the Organization of American States and Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary to the United States:
H.E. Francisco Daniel GUTIEREZ

Renseignements sur le Bureau

Mr. Starret Dickson Greene

Adresse: Office of the General Secretariat of the OAS
2nd Floor, 1216 Blue Marlin Blvd.
P.O. Box 2019
Belize City, Belize, C.A.

Téléphone(s): (501) 223-3144 | (501) 223-3181

Fax: (501) 223-3130

Horaire: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Courriel/E-mail: oasbelize@oas.org

Site Web: http://www.oas.org/en/about/offices_detail.asp?sCode=BEL

Flag Belize

Capitale: Belmopan

Fête nationale: 21 septembre

Date d’entrée dans le système interaméricain: 1991

Site Web: http://www.belize.gov.bz

Toute modification au Répertoire des missions permanentes doit être signalée à protocol@oas.org.