État membre: Antigua-et-Barbuda

Représentant(e) Date de nomination Suppléant(e)(s) Date de nomination Attaché(e)(s)

H.E. Sir Ronald  SANDERS
H.E. Sir Ronald SANDERS
Ambassador, Permanent Representative*

*Is accredited to both the Organization of the American States and the Government of the United States.

10 août 2015 Ms. Joy-Dee DAVIS-LAKE
Minister-Counselor, Alternate Representative
21 août 2006
Ms. Gillian Ingrid JOSEPH
Counselor, Alternate Representative
22 janvier 2014  
Mr. Roderick FAUSTIN
First Secretary, Alternate Representative
4 mars 2015  

Adresse: 3234 Prospect Street, N.W.  Washington, D.C. 20007

Téléphone(s): (202) 362-5122 | (202) 362-5166 | (202) 362-5211

Télécopieur: (202) 362-5225

Courriel: embantbar@aol.com

Horaires d’ouverture: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. - Closed: Saturday

Prime Minister and Minister of Finance and Coporate Governance:
The Honourable Gaston Alphonso BROWNE

Attorney General and Minister of Justice and Legal Affairs, Public Safety, Immigration and Labor:
The Honourable Steadroy Cutie OLIVERO BENJAMIN

Senior Minister:
The Honourable Lester Bryant BIRD

Minsiter of Public Utilities, Civil Aviation, and Transportation:
The Honourable Robin K.M. YEARWOOD

Minister of Tourism, Economic Development, Investment & Energy:
The Honourable Asot Anthony MICHAEL

Minister of Health & Environment:
The Honourable Molwyn Morgorson JOSEPH

Minister of Works and Housing:
The Honourable Eustace Sylvester LAKE

Minister of Trade, Commerce & Industry, Sports, Culture & National Festivals:
The Honourable Everly Paul Chet GREENE

Minister of Social Transformation and Human Resource Development:
The Honourable Samantha Nicole MARSHALL

Minister of Foreign Affairs and International Trade:
The Honourable Charles Henry FERNANDEZ

Minister of Information, Broadcasting, Telecommunications & Information Technology:
The Honourable Melford Walter NICHOLAS

Minister of Agriculture, Lands, Fisheries, and Barbuda Affairs:
The Honourable Arthur Manoah NIBBS

Minister of Education, Science & Technology:
The Honourable Michael Sherwin BROWNE

Minister of State within the Ministery of Finance & Corporate Governance:
Senator the Honourable Lenox O'REILLY WESTON

Parliamentary Secretary in the Ministry of Legal Affairs, Public Safety, Immigration, and Labour:
Senator the Honourable Maureen PAYNE-HYMAN

Parliamentary Secretary in the Ministery of Social Transformation and Human Resource Development:
Senator the Honourable Londel T.M. BENJAMIN

Parliamentary Secretary in the Ministry of Trade, Commerce, Industry, Sports, Culture and National Festivals:
Senator the Honourable Colin L.A. JAMES

Ambassador, Permanent Representative to the Organization of American States and Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary to the United States:
His Excellency Sir Ronald SANDERS

Renseignements sur le Bureau

Currently, there is no Representative designated in the OAS National Office in Antigua-et-Barbuda.

Adresse: Radio Range
PO Box 897
St John's, Antigua WI

Téléphone(s): (268) 462-1284

Fax: (268) 462-3543

Horaire: 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Courriel/E-mail: oasantiguaandbarbuda@oas.org

Site Web: http://www.oas.org/en/about/offices_detail.asp?sCode=ANT

Flag Antigua-et-Barbuda

Capitale: St. John's

Fête nationale: 1 novembre

Date d’entrée dans le système interaméricain: 1981

Toute modification au Répertoire des missions permanentes doit être signalée à protocol@oas.org.