Estado Miembro: San Vicente y las Granadinas

Representante Fecha de Nombramiento Alterno(s) Fecha de Nombramiento Agregado

Mr. Omari Seitu  WILLIAMS
Mr. Omari Seitu WILLIAMS
Interim Representative

21 de mayo de 2008 Mr. Gareth Hassan Denvar BYNOE
Counselor, Alternate Representative
1 de diciembre de 2014
Ms. Sharen M. WYNNE
Alternate Representative
29 de julio de 2014  

Dirección: 1001 N. 19th St., Suite 1242, Arlington, VA 22209

Teléfono(s): (202) 364-6730

Fax: (202) 364-6736


Sitio Web:

Horario de Oficina: 9:00 a.m to 5:00 p.m. / Closed: Saturday

Head of State:
His Excellency Sir Frederick BALLANTYNE

Prime Minister, Minister of Finance, the Public Service, National Security, Legal Affaires, and Grenadines Affairs :
Dr. the Honourable Ralph GONSALVES

Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Foreign Affairs,International Trade and Regional Integration:
The Honourable Sir Louis STRAKER

Minister of Housing, Informal Human Settlements, Lands and Surveys, and Physical Planning:
The Honourable Montgomery DANIEL

Minister of Tourism, Sports and Culture:
The Honourable Cecil MCKIE

Minister of National Mobilisation, Social Development, Family, Gender Affairs, Persons with Disabilities :
The Honourable Frederick A. STEPHENSON

Minister of Agriculture, Industry, Forestry, Fisheries, and Rural Transformation:
The Honourable Saboto CEASAR

Minister of Economic Planning, Sustainable Development, Industry, Internal Trade, Information and Labour:
The Honourable Camillo GONSALVES

Minister of Transport, Works, Urban Development and Local Government:
Senator the Honourable Julian FRANCIS

Minister of Education, Reconciliation, and Ecclesiastical Affairs:
The Honourable St. Clair PRINCE

Minister of Health, Wellness and the Environment:
Senator the Honourable Robert T.L.V. BROWNE

Parliamentary Secretary in the Ministry of Education, National Reconciliation and Ecclesiastical Affairs:
Senator the Honourable Deborah CHARLES

Ambassador, Permanent Representative to the Organization of American States and Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary to the United States:
, ,

Información de la Oficina

Actualmente no hay Representante asignado a la Oficina de la Secretaría General en San Vicente y las Granadinas.

Dirección: 2nd Floor, Nanton Building, Egmont Street
P.O. Box 654, Kingstown
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, WI

Teléfono(s): (784) 456-1314 | (784) 456-2029

Fax: (784) 457-2949

Horario: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm


Sitio Web:

Flag San Vicente y las Granadinas

Capital: Kingstown

Día Nacional: 27 de octubre

Fecha de Ingreso al Sistema Interamericano: 1981

Sitio Web:

Cualquier modificación al Directorio de Misiones Permanentes debe ser comunicado a