Estado Miembro: Jamaica

Representante Fecha de Nombramiento Alterno(s) Fecha de Nombramiento Agregado

H.E. Audrey  MARKS
H.E. Audrey MARKS
Ambassador, Permanent Representative

*Is accredited to both the Organization of the American States and the Government of the United States.

29 de septiembre de 2016 Mrs. Andrea Marie DUBIDAD-DIXON
Minister, Alternate Representative
9 de enero de 2018
Mr. Deon Lloyd WILLIAMS
Minister, Alternate Representative
10 de agosto de 2017  

Dirección: 1520 New Hampshire Ave., N.W.  Washington, D C. 20036

Teléfono(s): (202) 986-0121 | (202) 986-0123

Fax: (202) 452-9395


Sitio Web:

Horario de Oficina: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. / Closed: Saturday

Prime Minister and Minister of Defence, Economic Growth and Job Creation:
The Most Honourable Andrew HOLNESS

Minister of Foreign Affairs and Foreign Trade:
Senator the Honourable Kamina JOHNSON SMITH

Minister of Finance and Public Service:
The Honourable Audley SHAW

Minister of National Security:
The Honourable Robert MONTAGUE

Minister of Justice:
Senator the Honourable Delroy CHUCK

Minister of Industry, Commerce, Agriculture and Fisheries:
The Honourable Karl SAMUDA

Minister of Education, Youth and Information :
Senator the Honourable Ruel REID

Minister of Culture, Gender, Entertainment and Sport:
The Honourable Olivia GRANGE

Minister of Tourism :
The Honourable Edmund BARTLETT

Minister of Transport and Mining :
The Honourable Lester Michael HENRY

Minister of Energy, Science, Technology and Telecommunications:
Dr. the Honourable Andrew WHEATLEY

Minister of Health :
Dr. the Honourable Christopher TUFTON

Minister of Labour and Social Security :
The Honourable Shanine ROBINSON

Minister of Local Government and Community Development:
The Honourable Desmond MCKENZIE

Minster without Portfolio, Office of the Prime Minister:
The Honourable Derrick SMITH

Minister without portfolio, Office of the Prime Minister (Economic Growth and Job Creation):
The Honourable Daryl Wesley PHILLIP VAZ

Minister without Portfolio, Office of the Prime Minister (Economic Growth and Job Creation):
The Honourable Dr. Horace Anthony CHANG

Minister without Portfolio, Office of Prime Minister (Agriculture and Fisheries) :
The Honourable William J.C. HUTCHINSON

Attorney General :
The Honourable Marlene MALAHOO FORTE

Ambassador, Permanent Representative to the Organization of American States and Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary to the United States:
Her Excellency Audrey MARKS

Información de la Oficina

Ms. Jeanelle van Glaanenweygel

Dirección: 2-4 Haining Road
Kingston 05
Jamaica, W.I.

Teléfono(s): (876) 906-0146 | (876) 906-4054 | (876) 906-7759

Fax: (876) 754-9271

Horario: Monday-Friday from 8:00AM-4:00 PM


Sitio Web:

Flag Jamaica

Capital: Kingston

Día Nacional: 6 de agosto

Fecha de Ingreso al Sistema Interamericano: 1969

Sitio Web:

Cualquier modificación al Directorio de Misiones Permanentes debe ser comunicado a