Estado Miembro: Canadá

Representante Fecha de Nombramiento Alterno(s) Fecha de Nombramiento Agregado

Mr.  Francois  JUBINVILLE
Interim Representative

18 de septiembre de 2018 Ms. Marie-Josée GINGRAS
First Secretary, Alternate Representative
2 de agosto de 2017 Mrs. Daniele DRAGON
Mrs. Amanda Rose KLAMAN
Second Secretary, Alternate Representative
5 de agosto de 2016  
Ms. Patricia D'COSTA
Alternate Representative
18 de junio de 2007  
Ms. Charlotte MC DOWELL
Alternate Representative
27 de agosto de 2012  
Alternate Representative
3 de julio de 2015  
Mrs. Alexandra WHITE
Alternate Representative
31 de julio de 2017  

Dirección: 501 Pennsylvania Ave., N.W.  Washington, D.C. 20001

Teléfono(s): (202) 682-1768

Fax: (202) 682-7624


Sitio Web:

Horario de Oficina: 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. / Closed: Saturday

Prime Minister:
The Right Honourable Justin P.J. TRUDEAU

Minister of Public Safety and Emergency Preparedness:
The Honourable Ralph GOODALE

Minister of Veterans Affairs and Associate Minister of National Defence :
The Honourable Lawrence MACAULAY

Minister of Crown-Indigenous Relations:
The Honourable Carolyn BENNETT

Minister of Intergovernmental and Northern Affairs and Internal Trade:
The Honourable Dominic LEBLANC

Minister of Innovation, Science and Economic Development:
The Honourable Navdeep SINGH BAINS

Minister of Finance:
The Honourable William Francis MORNEAU

Minister of Foreign Affairs:
The Honourable Chrystia FREELAND

Minister of Families, Children and Social Development:
The Honourable Jean-Yves DUCLOS

Minister of Transport:
The Honourable Marc GARNEAU

Minister of Agriculture and Agri-Food :
The Honourable Marie-Claude BIBEAU

Minister of International Trade Diversification :
The Honourable James Gorden CARR

Minister of Tourism, Official Languages and La Francophonie:
The Honourable Mélanie JOLY

Minister of National Revenue:
The Honourable Diane LEBOUTHILLIER

Minister of the Environment and Climate Change:
The Honourable Catherine MCKENNA

Minister of National Defence:
The Honourable Harjit SINGH SAJJAN

Minister of Natural Resources :
The Honourable Amarjeet SOHI

Minister of International Development and Minister for Women and Gender Equality :
The Honourable Maryam MONSEF

Minister of Public Services and Procurement and Accessibility:
The Honourable Carla QUALTROUGH

Minister of Science and Sport:
The Honourable Kirsty DUNCAN

Minister of Employment, Workforce Development and Labour :
The Honourable Patty A. HAJDU

Leader of the Government in the House of Commons:
The Honourable Bardish CHAGGER

Minister of Infrastructure and Communities:
The Honourable François-Philippe CHAMPAGNE

Minister of Democratic Institutions :
The Honourable Karina GOULD

Minister of Immigration, Refugees and Citizenship :
The Honourable Ahmed D. HUSSEN

Minister of Health :
The Honourable Ginette C. PETIPAS TAYLOR

Minister of Indigenous Services :
The Honourable Thomas Harris O'REGAN

Minister of Canadian Heritage and Multiculturalism:
The Honourable Pablo RODRIGUEZ

Minister of Border Security and Organized Crime Reduction:
The Honourable William STERLING BLAIR

Minister of Small Business and Export Promotion :
The Honourable Mary F.Y. NG

Minister of Seniors:
The Honourable Filomena TASSI

Minister of Fisheries, Oceans and the Canadian Coast Guard:
The Honourable Jonathan WILKINSON

Minister of Justice and Attorney General of Canada:
The Honourable David LAMETTI

Minister of Rural Economic Development :
The Honourable Bernadette JORDAN

President of the Treasury Board and Minister of Digital Government :
The Honourable Joyce MURRAY

Head of State:
Head of State Her Majesty, Queen ELIZABETH II

Ambassador, Permanent Representative to the Organization of American States:
, ,

Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary to the United States:
His Excellency David Brookes MACNAUGHTON

Flag Canadá

Capital: Ottawa

Día Nacional: 1 de julio

Fecha de Ingreso al Sistema Interamericano: 1990

Sitio Web:

Cualquier modificación al Directorio de Misiones Permanentes debe ser comunicado a