The information contained on this page has been updated to August 21, 2014, using as sources the official websites of the Diplomatic Academies and Ministries of Foreign Affairs of the Member States of the Organization of American States.

Any amendment must be reported to the Department of International Law at the following address: [email protected].

Member States

Antigua and Barbuda Antigua and Barbuda

Argentina Argentina

Bahamas (Commonwealth of) Bahamas (Commonwealth of)

Barbados Barbados

Belize Belize

Bolivia Bolivia

Brasil Brazil

Canada Canada

Chile Chile

Colombia Colombia

Costa Rica Costa Rica

Cuba Cuba

Dominica (Commonwealth of) Dominica (Commonwealth of)

Dominican Republic Dominican Republic

Ecuador Ecuador

El Salvador El Salvador

Grenada Grenada

Guatemala Guatemala

Guyana Guyana

Haiti Haiti

Honduras Honduras

Jamaica Jamaica

Mexico Mexico

Nicaragua Nicaragua

Panama Panama

Paraguay Paraguay

Peru Peru

Saint Kitts and Nevis Saint Kitts and Nevis

 Saint Lucia Saint Lucia

Saint Vincent and the Grenadines Saint Vincent and the Grenadines

Suriname Suriname

Trinidad and Tobago Trinidad and Tobago

United States of America United States of America

Uruguay Uruguay

Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of) Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of)