The Lecture Series is made possible thanks to the support of the San Martin de Porres University, a private academic institution established in Lima, Peru, in 1962. It is the largest university in the country and is renowned for its commitment to academic excellence and unwavering ethical values. The Organization of American States gratefully acknowledges the generous contribution of the San Martin de Porres University to the Lecture Series of the Americas.


Universidad de San Martín de Porres, Perú