Our Department

Jane Thery
Director, Department of International Affairs (DIA)

Secretariat for External Relations
Email: JThery@oas.org

Relations with Permanent Observers:

Martin Huenneke
Chief of Section
Email: MHuenneke@oas.org

Eric Ambrose
Consultant
Email: EAmbrose@oas.org

Relations with Civil Society:

Catherine Pognat
Chief of Section
Email: CPognat@oas.org

Mauricio Castillo Ferri
Consultant
Email: MCastillo@oas.org

Relations with International Organizations:

Luis José Consuegra
Consultant
Email: LConsuegra@oas,org

Outreach Programs:

Betty Arevalo
Specialist
Email: BArevalo@oas.org

Department of International Affairs (DIA)
Secretariat for External Relations
19th Street and Constitution Avenue, N.W. , Washington, DC 20006
Tel: (202) 370-0746 | Fax: (202) 458-3555