SADyE line

Directory

`

» EXECUTIVE OFFICE


Rands, Mauricio
Secretary
MRands@oas.org


Ramos, Esperanza
Assistant to the Secretary
EARamos@oas.org

» DEPARTMENT OF SOCIAL INCLUSION


Muñoz-Pogossian, Betilde
Director of DSI
BMunoz@oas.org


Siegel, Adam
Program Officer
ASiegel@oas.org


Noguera, Sara
Chief of Section
SNoguera@oas.org


González, Claudia
Consultant
CGonzalez@oas.org

 

    PROMOTION OF EQUITY SECTION


Roth, Silvia
Project Officer
SRoth@oas.org


Kasman, Romina
Consultant
RKasman@oas.org

   

    VULNERABLES GROUPS SECTION


Rojas, Roberto
Chief of Section
RRojas@oas.org


Molina, Pamela
Disability Specialist
PMolina@oas.org


Vidal, Mariette
Program Officer
MVidal@oas.org


Jímenez, Juan Manuel
Migration Specialist
JJimenez@oas.org


Carrillo, Mercedes
Juridical Officer
MCarrillo@oas.org


Lourenço da Silva, Katiuska
Consultant
KLourenco@oas.org


Bebianno, Marcia
Migration Specialist
MBebianno@oas.org

 

» SECTION OF RELATIONS WITH CIVIL SOCIETY


Pognat, Catherine
Chief of Section
CPognat@oas.org


Castillo, Mauricio
Consultant for Civil Society
Mcastillo@oas.org

» PROGRAM OF JUDICIAL FACILITATORS

Vuskovic, Pedro
Coordinator of the Inter-american Program of Judicial Facilitators
PVuskovic@oas.org