AUTHORITIES OF THE 41<sup>st</sup> MODEL OAS GENERAL ASSEMBLY FOR HIGH SCHOOLS

MOAS President Stephen Navarrete Belize High School MOAS Secretary General Laura Reyes

- 1 -

La Floresta High School

## **GENERAL COMMITTEE**

Vice Chair: Andrea Rodríguez Padilla Colegio Bautista

## **COMMITTEE ON JURIDICAL AND POLITICAL AFFAIRS**

**Chair:** Adriana Suarez La Floresta High School Vice Chair: Nathan Sharp Belize High School

## COMMITTEE ON HEMISPHERIC SECURITY

**Chair:** Juliana Montoya La Floresta High School Vice Chair: Camila Acosta La Floresta High School