8/25/2019
English Español Português

 


Enfants et des Adolescents
 

Juin 2011 à mai 2012

Rapport de la Directrice Générale de l’Institut Interaméricain de l’Enfance et de l’Adolescence (IIN) sur le suivi de la mise en œuvre des mandats impartis par la résolution « prévention et élimination de l’exploitation sexuelle à des fins commerciales, du Trafic Illicite et de la Traite des Enfants et des Adolescents » [AG/RES. 2686 (XLI-O/11)] CP/CG-1893/12

Juin 2010 à mai 2011

Projet de résolution Prévention et Elimination de l’Exploitation Sexuelle à des fins Commerciales, du Trafic Illicite et de la Traite des Enfants et des Adolescents (Approuvé à la réunion tenue le 20 mai 2011) CP/CG-1867/11 rev. 4

  • Note par laquelle la Mission Permanente du Panama informe de son co-parrainage du projet de résolution “Prévention et Elimination de l’Explotation Sexuelle à des fins Commerciales, du Trafic Illicite et de la traite des Enfants et des Adolescents” CP/CG-1867/11 add. 1

Juin 2009 à mai 2010

Projet de résolution Prévention et Elimination de L’exploitation Sexuelle à des Fins Commerciales, du Trafic Illicite et de la Traite des Enfants et des Adolescents (Déposée par la Délégation de l’Uruguay et coparrainé par les délégations du Pérou et du Chili) CP/CG-1826/10 rev. 3

Projet de résolution Vers L’établissement de Priorités Relatives à la Jeunesse dans les Amériques (Déposé par la Délégation d’Antigua-et-Barbuda et coparrainé par les Délégations du Suriname et de la Colombie) CP/CG-1831/10 rev. 3

Note de la Mission Permanente du Costa Rica proposant l’ajout d’un nouveau paragraphe au Projet de résolution intitule: “Prévention et Elimination de L’exploitation a des fins Commerciales du Trafic Illicite et de la Traite des Enfants et des Adolescents” CP/CG-1837/10

Note de la Mission Permanente du Pérou transmettant un nouveau paragraphe pour le Projet de résolution intitulé: “Prévention et Elimination de L’exploitation Sexuelle à des fins Commerciales du Trafic Illicite et de la Traite des Enfants et des Adolescents” CP/CG-1839/10

Juin 2008 à mai 2009

Prévention et élimination de l’exploitation sexuelle des mineurs à des fins commerciales, de la traite et du trafic dont ils font l’objet

Nota de la Misión Permanente del Perú solicitando la inclusión del tema -Proyecto de resolución: XX Congreso Panamericano del Niño, la Niña y Adolescentes- en la agenda de la Comisión General CP/CG-1764/09 rev. 1

Projet de résolution Prévention et Elimination de L’exploitation Sexuelle à des fins Commerciales, du Trafic Illicite et de la Traite des Enfants et des Adolescents (Approuvé ad referendum lors de la séance du 14 mai 209)  CP/CG-1765/09 rev. 4

Projet de résolution Vingtième Congrès Panaméricain de L’enfance Et de L’adolescence – Conférence Spécialisée interaméricaine (Projet de résolution adopté à la séance tenue le 12 mai 2009) CP/CG-1789/09 rev. 1

Années antérieures

 


Copyright © 2019 Todos los derechos reservados. Organización de los Estados Americanos

2/25/2021
Español Português Français

 


Children’s in the Hemisphere
 

June 2011 to May 2012

Report of the Director General of the Inter-American Children’s Institute (IIN) on follow-up to the mandates of resolution “Prevention and Eradication of Commercial Sexual Exploitation and Smuggling of and Trafficking in Children” - AG/RES. 2686 (XLI-O/11) CP/CG-1893/12

June 2010 to May 2011

Draft resolution “Prevention and Eradication of Commercial Sexual Exploitation and Smuggling of and Trafficking in Minors” (Approved at the meeting of May 20, 2011) CP/CG-1867./11 rev. 4 corr. 1

  • Note from the Permanent Mission of Panama announcing its cosponsorship of the Draft resolution “Prevention and Eradication of Commercial Sexual Exploitation and Smuggling of and Trafficking in Minors” CP/CG-1867./11 add. 1

June 2009 to May 2010

Inter-American Children’s Institute Report presented in accordance with resolution AG/RES. 2486 (XXXIX-O/09) on Prevention and Eradication of the Commercial Sexual Exploitation and Smuggling of and Trafficking in Children and Adolescents” (Power point presentation made at the General Committee meeting held March 26, 2010)  CP/doc.4468/10 add. 1-a

Annual Report of the Inter-American Children’s Institute (IIN) to the General Assembly (Power point presentation made at the General Committee meeting held March 26, 2010) CP/doc.4468/10 add. 4

Draft resolution Prevention and Eradication of Commercial Sexual Exploitation and Smuggling of and Trafficking in Minors (Presented by the delegation of Uruguay and co-sponsored by the delegations of Peru and Chile) CP/CG-1826/10 rev. 3

Draft resolution Towards the Establishment of Priorities on the Youth of the Americas (Presented by the delegation of Antigua and Barbuda and cosponsored by the delegations of Suriname and Colombia) CP/CG-1831/10 rev. 3

Note from the Permanent Mission of Costa Rica proposing the addition of a new paragraph to the Draft resolution “Prevention and Eradication of Commercial Sexual Exploitation and Smuggling of and Trafficking in Minors” CP/CG-1837/10

Note from the Permanent Mission of Peru forwarding a new paragraph for the Draft resolution entitled, “Prevention and Eradication of Commercial Sexual Exploitantion and  Smuggling of and Trafficking in Minors”  CP/CG-1839/10

June 2008 to May 2009

Prevention and Eradication of Commercial Sexual Exploitation and Smuggling of and Trafficking in Minors

Note from the Permanent Mission of Peru requesting Inclusion of the Topic “Draft Resolution: XX Pan American Child Congress” on the Agenda of the General Committee CP/CG-1764/09 rev. 1

Draft resolution Prevention and Eradication of Commercial Sexual Exploitation and Smuggling of and Trafficking in Minors (Adopted ad referendum at the meeting of May 14, 2009)  CP/CG-1765/09 rev. 4

Draft resolution “XX Pan American Child Congress – Inter-American Specialized Conference” (Adopted at its meeting held on May 12, 2009)  CP/CG-1789/09 rev. 1

Previous years

 


Copyright © 2021 All rights reserved. Organization of American States