Assistant Secretaries

Directors of the International Union of American Republics

1890-1893 William E. Curtis U.S.A.
1893-1897 Clinton Furbish U.S.A.
1897-1898 Joseph P. Smith U.S.A.
1898-1899 Frederick Emory U.S.A.
1899-1905 W.W.Rockwhill U.S.A.
1905-1907 William C. Fox U.S.A.

OAS Home  | Home  |   About Us      |  Online Catalog     |  Site Map     |  FAQ   |  Contact Us

2003 Organization of American States. All Rights Reserved.
Conditions and Disclaimer